La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
20391 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield in Brookfield

# 11 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Decatur, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location as well as the quietness of the hotel.
No problems.
Group Traveler
Matt from Brillion, WI
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was just ok wish you more of a selection. Also a sitting chair in the room would be great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Superior, WI
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty much everything, except for a couple things.
The check in was slow because the woman working the desk didn't have everything into the computer yet, and she had to input stuff in order to assign a room to me. Everything in the room was great, except for our toilet didn't flush very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Rude staff, trash in parking lot, breakfast selection was very minimal, housekeeping did the room even though we had the privacy card in the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohocton, NY
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and set up nicely.
I did not like that the bathroom was near the entry door.
Senior Travelers
Margaret from New Lenox, IL
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convient great location for what I needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Andover, MN
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value, Clean, surprisingly quiet
Nearby construction
Business Traveler
Floyd from Spooner, WI
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Centrally located for the work I had to do. Clean and comfortable, with a wonderful Mexican restaurant nearby.
I could have stayed there foe $--- a night, you charged me $---
Senior Travelers
Andy from Lake Tomahawk, WI
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The fact that your chain accepts pets with no extra costs.
Nothing....
Business Traveler
Richard from Menasha, WI
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was great had very good night of sleep.
continental breakfast starts at 7 o'clock, that'll Not Work we can check out at 6 o'clock, front desk staff was atrocious, young gentleman we have it check you was too worried about the girls in the lobby then checking us in
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.