La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
20391 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield in Brookfield

# 11 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
July 26, 2016
6.0
We went because I've been to LaQuinta several times before. It was clean.
The breakfast buffet was a bit lacking and the coffee machine was not working, which was a real bummer.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripon, WI
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness-dirty stairwells, dirty towels still hanging,smoke smell, cigar wrapper.Most frustrating-staff made absolutely no effort to assign our four rooms close together even after I called ahead and talked to front desk upon arrival.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience to the location I needed.
They booked me into a room that had a broken toilet. When that overflowed, they only had 1 room available and it was a downgrade.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
July 12, 2016
7.0
Comfortable bed
Sparten breakfast
Couple
Mike from Wisconsin Dells, WI
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location to Summeriest and comfy beds
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The location worked well for my trip.
The room smelled of perfume that seemed to be used to cover the smell of smoke. My sister and myself both tripped over the bed frame because it was too big, the sheets were stained yellow and the door didn't close properly. I was not pleased all around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, MN
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Room needs updating, breakfast options not the greatest
Couple
James from La Crosse, WI
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Sparta, WI
June 3, 2016
9.0
hotel was very clean. Good location with resturants nearby and right off the interstate. Staff was very nice. We were very happy with our decision to stay there.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.