La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield in Brookfield

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
20391 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield in Brookfield

# 12 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Andy from Lake Tomahawk, WI
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The fact that your chain accepts pets with no extra costs.
Nothing....
Business Traveler
Richard from Menasha, WI
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was great had very good night of sleep.
continental breakfast starts at 7 o'clock, that'll Not Work we can check out at 6 o'clock, front desk staff was atrocious, young gentleman we have it check you was too worried about the girls in the lobby then checking us in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, IL
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was a nice room for the price. The breakfast was decent.
The room and hallway smelled of smoke even though it was non-smoking. The bathtub did not have any non-slip strips in and was ratherslippery. Had to wait to checkout because no one was at the desk and there was no way to get a hold of someone.

Due to the highway interchange it is rather difficult to get out of the parking lot. You need to go down to the next light and try to make a u turn with three lanes of traffic.

Couple
Stan from Laguna Hills, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Powell, OH
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Claudia from Long Grove, IL
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast included in the price! Bedding was decent. I forgot my toothpaste and they provided me with some packets.
I could not seem to adjust the room temperature, and it was warm. So I had to open the window, and it's pretty noisy outside. Also, the previous occupant's towel was still on the back of the bathroom door when I got in my room.

Appears to be under renovation. I thought it was good for a 2 star motel.

Business Traveler
Freddy from Sheboygan, WI
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, cable service and two beds
Room smell cigarrette

Friendlly staff and good for bussiness

Couple
Dennis from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Albert from Oglesby, IL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice Lake, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stayed 3 nights and were satisfied until the last night. The fire alarm went off twice during the night(there wasn't a fire)and no explanation or apology the following morning.Then to top it off, there was no coffee the next morning.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg