La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8730 Northwest 27th Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 2, 2016
10.0
BREAKFAST!! Perfect location! Smoking rooms!
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Dover, DE
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Johnny from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Trevor from Lebanon, OR
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Clean rooms,they held our bags and then allowed us to check in a little early.
No free shuttle at 5:30 AM but booking told us they had it.No breakfast but staff told us they would set something out.They did NOT!Hot tub not clean or working.Juice/water machine broken.Staff knocked on our doors at 11pm to see if room was occupied.
Wayne from River Oaks, TX
March 28, 2016
9.0
Location
Door to the room was really hard to open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howe, TX
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The shuttle takes a while to arrive at the airport. I think I was waiting for over 30 minutes. The room could have been a little cleaner, but it was fine for the evening while waiting for my flight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from New Prague, MN
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good. Bed, location, breakfast and staff. Very nice overall for a 1 night quick stay.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharma from Dayton, OH
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the pricing!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Courtney from Marlnton, WV
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful! The continental breakfast was very nice too!!
When I booked the room my check-out price was around $--- a few days later I received an email saying it was $---. That really shocked me and made the trip very tight. I'm assuming the prices doubled because it was spring break. Too far from beaches
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Lake, MN
March 17, 2016
9.0
Wife woke with ball of Grey hair on her
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.