La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7401 Northwest 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Miami, FL
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
LOCATION...BED WAS CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN
THE SMELL IN THE ROOM ..IT SMELLED LIKE MILDEW AND PETS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Petionville, Haiti
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The parking close to the room.The bathroom adapted to low mobility persons The beds very confortableThe kindness of the desk staffThe free wifi internet without any registration
The breakfast qualityThe schedule of the airport shuttle (one by hour!)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Thugs hanging out close to my room, marijuana in the air. Two doors open on my way to room with scantily clad women. I spent an hour assessing the situation and decided I didn't feel safe at this hotel. Room was musty smelling and floor sticky! I left!
Group Traveler
Janice from South Daytona, FL
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
easy access to and from highway
pillows could have been better, kinds lumpy

staff and housekeeping very friendly

Pedro from Sacramento, CA
August 21, 2014
5.0
Businesses nearby.
AC very noisy, some ants in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
you need to exterminate the rooms, I found bugs throughout the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belize, Belize
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Breakfast. I expected a warm / cooked breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Latarsha from College Park, GA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Free wifi and free shuttle to the airport
This hotel is very out dated they didn't have enough space to accommodate people eating breakfast. Yes my daughter was upset they didn't have the waffle maker.

Overall it's ok but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to no one the rooms smell molds and the tub has spots it's was just for a night so can't complain much

Business Traveler
John from Apopka, FL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Tv.
Room had a very bad odor. The price was a little high.

Good just for a night.

Couple
Yuvisley from Kent, WA
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
El área donde está localizado

Bueno solo para dormir

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg