La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7401 Northwest 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariela from San Diego, Venezuela
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the furniture, the room
I did not like that the hair dryer did not work, that there was no refrigerator, no ice machines worked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Relatively convenient location near airport, but still 15 minutes away. Friendly desk staff that was empowered to "do whatever it takes" to help customers. Bus driver helpful and attentive.
Shuttles run 1 time per hour to airport. Okay for going back to airport, but can be a wait at the airport. Facility old but well kept for age. Not worth---- per night, but we were there for new year's eve.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We had very negative impression to like this hotel. Definitely not going back
First we found hair inside bed, and I had to go to Costco to purchase brand new sheets. Second there were small ants in bathroom area. Also, breakfast area always was overcrowded. common area around hotel not clean Definitely not going back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Is quite and clean.
The room dont have refrigeration
Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Miami, FL
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
LOCATION...BED WAS CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN
THE SMELL IN THE ROOM ..IT SMELLED LIKE MILDEW AND PETS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Petionville, Haiti
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The parking close to the room.The bathroom adapted to low mobility persons The beds very confortableThe kindness of the desk staffThe free wifi internet without any registration
The breakfast qualityThe schedule of the airport shuttle (one by hour!)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Thugs hanging out close to my room, marijuana in the air. Two doors open on my way to room with scantily clad women. I spent an hour assessing the situation and decided I didn't feel safe at this hotel. Room was musty smelling and floor sticky! I left!
Group Traveler
Janice from South Daytona, FL
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
easy access to and from highway
pillows could have been better, kinds lumpy

staff and housekeeping very friendly

Pedro from Sacramento, CA
August 21, 2014
5.0
Businesses nearby.
AC very noisy, some ants in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
you need to exterminate the rooms, I found bugs throughout the room.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.