La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7401 Northwest 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belize, Belize
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Breakfast. I expected a warm / cooked breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Latarsha from College Park, GA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Free wifi and free shuttle to the airport
This hotel is very out dated they didn't have enough space to accommodate people eating breakfast. Yes my daughter was upset they didn't have the waffle maker.

Overall it's ok but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to no one the rooms smell molds and the tub has spots it's was just for a night so can't complain much

Business Traveler
John from Apopka, FL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Tv.
Room had a very bad odor. The price was a little high.

Good just for a night.

Couple
Yuvisley from Kent, WA
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
El área donde está localizado

Bueno solo para dormir

Solo Traveler
Linda from London, Canada
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Some restaurants nearby, good breakfast options
Too far from airport even though it is listed as an airport hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff are great!
Bathtub floor moves in #117

It was everything I was expecting and more.

Group Traveler
Maribel from Maturin, Venezuela
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
location and aiport shuttle
lobby and breakfast area too small, bathtub far corners kind of had mold
Senior Travelers
William from Lithia, FL
July 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Convenience to the airport and other amenities. cleanliness of the room
Sparsely furnished. One desk chair the only seating in the room.

Hotel was as promised. The continental breakfast area was too small for the size of the property.

Senior Travelers
Noris from Newburgh, NY
April 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Linen was not changed unless you asked.
There were roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast was terrible and common space too small. There were not enough chairs to accomodate the guest for the cold cereal and frozen waffles.

I will not recommend to anyone.

Group Traveler
Paul from Hastings, MN
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Where to begin. Booked 2 rooms and they were in separate buildings and not in close proximity. Rooms were dirty and smelly.

We booked two rooms (big mistake). The first room had a very heavy smoke odor and little bugs were noted in the bathroom. The second room....as we opened the door there was a waft of bad smell that hit us. It was after midnight when we arrived so we really did not have much of an option for finding other lodging. We spoke to the front desk and told her how awful the room was (carpets were wet, smelled so bad it is unexplainable, water stains on the ceiling). It was so bad that we decided to sleep in our clothes. We cancelled our stay for the following Saturday (after the cruise)even though they offered us a suite. I would never stay in this location again. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg