La Quinta Inn Merrillville

La Quinta Inn Merrillville

La Quinta Inn Merrillville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8210 Louisiana Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Merrillville in Merrillville

# 14 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
July 19, 2016
6.0
Staff friendly, breakfast what I expected, good enough for one night
Room was expected for price paid. Carpet seemed old and in need of cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Esbjerg, Denmark
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to locate the hotel. Close t I-65
The drain was not working in the shower which made for a some what gross experience with 4 travellers
Business Traveler
Charles from Redford, MI
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location near freeways and stores.
Room wasn't cleaned after a long business day. Had to get clean towels from the front desk. My room keys were deactivated twice over a three day stay. Finally, during checkout I was addressed as hun, not as Mr. Young or Sir. Unprofessional!
Edward from Glenwood, IL
July 11, 2016
10.0
The hotel was cleaning in nice people in i enjoyed my stay
Couple
Michael from Lafayette, IN
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Billings, MT
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was disgusting. The only thing good was the door out
It was gross, dirty floors, rude staff, everything was just gross. One of the staff was eating breakfast right Begaye he stocked more food a and didn't wash his hands.The night lady was so rude when I checked in I walked out to make sure it was a laquinta
Couple
Kenneth from Calumet City, IL
June 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
There was a old blood stain on the sheet, and I thought I was paying for a king size bad instead it was for two full size bad the staff would not let me move to a king size room over all it was no a good experice
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 16, 2016
7.0
Location
The Breakfast food was lacking because their delivery truck coming in until the end of the week...our cable box went out so we had to change rooms at one point.
Paul from Cincinnati, OH
June 10, 2016
7.0
Price point and dog friendly.
Delia from Springfield, OH
June 8, 2016
10.0
My family enjoyed our stay. The staff were so kind and helpful. Good breakfast! For the price, it was a great experience.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.