La Quinta Inn Melbourne

La Quinta Inn Melbourne in Melbourne

La Quinta Inn Melbourne

La Quinta Inn Melbourne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7200 George T. Edwards Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Melbourne in Melbourne

# 7 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Just off highway, next to Walmart, very clean
Breakfast very limited
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
HD TV with excellent channel selection.
They provide six rooms for smoking guests and it definitely degrades the experience. No matter how hard you try to mask cigarette usage it still comes out smelling like stale ash trays in the common elevator ! Why bother with six smoking rooms?

Excellent location to I-95 and area restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Orlando, FL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Simons Island, GA
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kiersten from Greenwood, IN
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
My king sized bed was wonderful!
The breakfast area was often messy and ran out of food long before it was over. It was supposed to end at 10:00, and one day I went to breakfast at 9:30 and everything had already been put away. Also, one day I asked for fresh sheets and did not get them.
Business Traveler
Janet from Bradenton, FL
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was close to the place I needed to be at 7:30 am, and there was a Starbucks directly in front of the parking lot!
The common areas were cluttered with 'stuff' and all the hallways and the elevator needed cleaning. First impression was not good.

This was a star level 2 hotel at best and I would not stay here again. I am disappointed in Priceline this time and I think that's the first time that has happened! The rooms are OK - nothing special. Minimum coffee and coffee supplies/minimum toiletries - not enough for 2 people. At least the room seemed cleaner than the entry, hallways and elevator, although it makes you wonder when you see all that mess as you go to your room! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Corinne from Spring Lake, MI
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Not really about the hotel. The brochures from the Kennedy Space Center were outdated and ... buyer beware... parking at the center is not free as listed in the brochures. It will set you back $10.00. Again, this is not the fault of the hotel.

The hotel is well situated as far as the points of interest in town. We loved our stay and would go back again without hesitation. Good value for the price.

Solo Traveler
Vinesse from 564 5th St Sw, Vero Beach, FL
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg