La Quinta Inn Mcallen

La Quinta Inn Mcallen

La Quinta Inn Mcallen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1100 South 10Th Street
Mcallen, TX 78501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

# 20 of 32 hotels in Mcallen
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Mcallen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Mcallen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The service and the location.
Repairs needed to be made to the bathroom(toilet handle and shower handle would not hold temperature kept increaing the temp of the water)

Needs more plugs maybe in lamps for electrical devices to charge.

Couple
Cassandra from Reading, PA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospitality cleanliness and staff were amazing the view was awesome large rooms I loved it wish I would of took my children we would of stood longer
Couple
Mary Gloria from San Antonio, TX
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good.
The restraunt next door dropped glass bottles in the dumpster one at a time three different times during the night.
Couple
Carlos from Monterrey Nl, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and cleanliness, Easy acces.
The breakfast is too comercial, but I understand by the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 15, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Schertz, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, size of room, minimal noise.
Couldn't find the ice machine. A directional sign on the exterior wall would have helped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Aubrey, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Front Desk Staff was very nice.
The Water coming out of the Bathroom Faucet had Black Debris and it was very disgusting.. it would come out in blobs, it looked like flaky metal. I felt like I was in a foreign country and I was afraid to use the water.

I would not stay here again.

Juan from Euless, TX
May 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Mcallen
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.