La Quinta Inn Mcallen

La Quinta Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

La Quinta Inn Mcallen

La Quinta Inn Mcallen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1100 South 10Th Street
Mcallen, TX 78501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

# 16 of 32 hotels in Mcallen
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Mcallen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Mcallen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Aubrey, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Front Desk Staff was very nice.
The Water coming out of the Bathroom Faucet had Black Debris and it was very disgusting.. it would come out in blobs, it looked like flaky metal. I felt like I was in a foreign country and I was afraid to use the water.

I would not stay here again.

Juan from Euless, TX
May 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very courteous
Housekeeping needs to be more attentive when cleaning room. When we arrived I inspected the room and found dog food on the floor by on of the beds

Great location, pool very well kept, amazing front desk staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, centralized for our vacation
No we were satisfied with our stay

Reasonable price. Good location and staff made you feel welcome Those days we stayed in this Hotel even the weather was awesome

Couple
David from Monterrey, Mexico
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
His location near to La Plaza Mall, and Expw 83.

Good relationship between money and what you should spect.

Senior Travelers
William from Warwick, RI
March 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Every thing was great.In particular the breakfast was the best of any motel I have stayed! Free wifi in room was great!
Breakfast closes too early should last at least till 10.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from So. Padre Island, Tx 78597, Mexi
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location, near the Mall and every important road.
Raymond from Corpus Christi, TX
October 17, 2013
1.0
Nothing.
Everything, the room smelled , the carpet and floors were dirty .

Next time we will be staying at a different hotel .

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were clean and spacious. Comfortable. The air conditioned worked excellent. the bathroom was clean - no mole!
The breakfast cut off time was too early. I have stayed at other Laquintas and bk was served until 10 am. We were looking forward to a good breakfast.

It was great, clean, spacious and comfortable.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Mcallen
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg