La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
120 Stander Ave
Mansfield, OH 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh in Mansfield

# 5 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed exceeded expectations
Price too high for this star level Signage to hotel to help navigating a complex and confusing access rd system is substandard and/or non existent
Couple
Anne from Columbus, OH
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was FABULOUS. We were in town for a large running event, and they offered late check out and an earlier breakfast so that we were able to get a bite before and clean up after with no fuss! They worked very had to make it a great weekend!
Not a thing :)
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
May 10, 2016
6.0
The location was great.
For the price of the room I would have expected refrigerator and microwave in the room. The toiletries consisted of 2 soaps and 1 shampoo. I have stayed there before and had a better experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, OH
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the service I got from the workers the best.
There was one bug in my bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel but no mini fridges. Booked this one because it stated it came with mini fridges in every room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bettye from Trotwood, OH
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice atmospherefriendly staff
Yes, the bathroom in one of the rooms had feces all over the toilet, we had to be moved to another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentville, Canada
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and refurbished. Bed was comfortable. Got a good night's sleep. Breakfast was decent. Parking fine. Handy for Walmart supercentre at rear. Staff were helpful.
Didn't get a chance to use the pool as someone had put bubble into the hot tub so the pool room was closed. A minor disappointment.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Lewis Center, OH
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Actual HD television. Some hotels have flat screens that just stretch an analog picture; this one has actual HD. Rooms are well insulated; I was next to the indoor pool which had a kids' pool party going on and I heard nothing through the walls.
The foam beverage cups are tiny! I guess it's 8 ounces but it seems tiny. And that's really all I could complain about.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.