La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
120 Stander Ave
Mansfield, OH 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh in Mansfield

# 5 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentville, Canada
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and refurbished. Bed was comfortable. Got a good night's sleep. Breakfast was decent. Parking fine. Handy for Walmart supercentre at rear. Staff were helpful.
Didn't get a chance to use the pool as someone had put bubble into the hot tub so the pool room was closed. A minor disappointment.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Lewis Center, OH
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Actual HD television. Some hotels have flat screens that just stretch an analog picture; this one has actual HD. Rooms are well insulated; I was next to the indoor pool which had a kids' pool party going on and I heard nothing through the walls.
The foam beverage cups are tiny! I guess it's 8 ounces but it seems tiny. And that's really all I could complain about.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to expressway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefonte, PA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall, a very nice hotel,
Not much of a breakfast selection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean & quiet
Wish American hotels would learn about European breakfasts. Very ho-him breakfast here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was incredibly friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The young woman at the front gave us some good directions and timing for the next day, and went out of her way to help me find the ice machine. The location is superb...right off the highway
Loud noise of fellow travelers starting up their trucks at a very early hour, but I really shouldn't complain about that...they have every right to get on the road when they need to.
Business Traveler
Stephanie L. from Chillicothe, OH
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice large room. Clean and fresh. Breakfast waffle maker. Clean dining room. Helpful, friendly staff. Good parking. Nice location, close to a variety of restaurants. Indoor pool.
Bathroom set up small a little awkward.
Kevin from Columbus Grove, OH
July 29, 2015
Easy access from main roads and walking distance to resturants. Pool and hot-tub were very clean as well as my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jim Thorpe, PA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. One example, I'd booked three nights but at two different times. I was assigned different rooms but the staff managed to keep me in the same room for the entire stay. Travelling by motorcycle this was a huge plus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.