La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh in Mansfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
120 Stander Ave
Mansfield, OH 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh in Mansfield

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Toronto, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Quick, efficient check-in.
Elevator, very slow.
Couple
Robert from Columbus, IN
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast.
Highway noise was rather apparent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Large Indoor Pool and Upscale Linens
Our Non-Smoking room reeked of smoke. We were given another room, with a defective a/c unit. While they have tried to update the rooms the bathrooms appear worn. Only 1 elevator, which worked slowly and not enough luggage carts. This place needs work!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is an excellent hotel and we enjoyed our stay. We thought it should be rated three stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Lexington, MI
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and hot tub was clean, beds were super comfortable.
I've been in motels/hotels with same ratings that had more hot items for breakfast available such as eggs, bacon, sausage or hash browns and this hotel only had waffles
Business Traveler
Karla from Galena, OH
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The price and that its right next to store and walking distance to several restaurants.
Needs larger parking lot. Often I see large trucks there that take up more than one space. No space for trailers.

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It's always my go-to hotel when I'm staying in Mansfield. Always clean, breakfast is good.

Couple
Jocelyn from Butler, PA
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price. Helpful staff. Breakfast.
Did not get fresh shampoo the second day. Had four towels (for two of us) the first day, but only 3 the second.

We visit the Mansfield area frequently, so look for an inexpensive, but clean & friendly hotel nearby.

Business Traveler
John from St. Joseph, MI
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The bathroom and carpet were not real clean. The desk staff was not real friendly. I will not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, and great location right off the highway. And a Walmart inclose walking distance!
Didn't realize I would have to end up in a smoking room. Was not aware of this when the room was booked!!!

Clerk was friendly upon arrival and when I told her I wasnt happy about the smoking room, she gave us an "UPGRADE" which consisted of a microwave and fridge which we didnt need since we were only staying the one night. And the "UPGRADE" was also a smoking room..She tricked us I guess, and we suffered through it.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg