La Quinta Inn Lufkin

La Quinta Inn Lufkin

La Quinta Inn Lufkin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2119 South 1st Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Lufkin in Lufkin

# 7 of 12 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Lufkin, TX
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room, although small was very clean.
Our booked room was @ the back side of the hotel. Attendants told us it was on back side by day care. Once we drove around....there was a literal Day Care RIGHT across our room. With about 20-40 kids playing on the playground, it got pretty loud.
Couple
Bret from Lufkin, TX
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient, friendly staff, nice pool.

We chose this hotel because fir the price its really nice, very convenient to food and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Alexia from Tyler, TX
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Woke up late, staff let me check out a little late. So friendly. Clean rooms!! Great price and great comfy bed!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
there were bugs in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amaris from Austin, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Asked for a non smoking room and roomed smelled of smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
lack of service
Couple
Danita from Lufkin, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff, excellent service!! Loved the room, so clean and fresh!
No.

We had a really bad experience in Dec. at a hotel in Lufkin, and this stay was such a huge difference! The staff was wonderful, making sure we had everything we needed, even calling the room to make sure everything was good! We will definitely be back!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location
Needs to be updated. The bed was old with springs.
Lupe from Fort Worth, TX
October 28, 2014
6.0
Room was dirty- hair in shower, numerous sticky smears all over the table- ashes on bed . I was too tire to leave and no other rooms available
Couple
Michelle from Fresno, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.