La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis

La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis

La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4288 North Nellis Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89115
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Harrod, OH
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Even with remodeling there was not a lot of dirt and dust.
We had a 2 bed room. There was only 1 washcloth and 3 bath towels. We booked an extra night ans was asked if we needed any housekeeping. Let them know we needed towels. They were never delivered and we had to go to the front desk.
Couple
Ron from Sandy, UT
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
very clean and friendly staff
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Playa Del Rey, CA
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
quietness and not overly crowded or busyt
overall very good. Only one concern was someone's hair within the sheets on the bed; made me worry whether the sheets were clean or not!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Farmington, UT
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good. The facility itself was very nice.
The motel is right next to a Wal-mart and it's in a pretty sketchy part of town. We had front-row seats to an arrest taking place as we sat by the indoor pool and looked out the window. However, we did feel safe. They had full-time security.
Business Traveler
Aldora from Chino, CA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room is very nice for the price.
Location isn't great, but it's far enough from the busy strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was a decent hotel. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good.
We left the do not disturb sign on the door while in our room. Our 1st morning we took the sign off & left for the day at 10:00am. Housekeeping was still on our floor. Apparently they did not check again & didn't clean our room.

It was ok. Right next to a WalMart, which was both good and bad. It was convenient but had homeless people hanging around in the parking lot. One was trying (unsuccessfully) to get "spare change" from us & he was very aggressive about it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and location

If you want hotel in LV but not in strip due to budget constraint. This is for you. hot breakfast was good. room is spacious and cozy.

Couple
Angelina from Amarillo, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Priestly from Oceanside, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the coffee and fresh fruits available 24 hours, Also, the breakfast was good.
Parking was limited. There were buses and large trailers taking up 4-5 spaces. I think there should be another parking space for them.

Overall the stay was great for the price.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.