La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Carson City, NV
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Clientele and staff were very friendly. The location was convenient for me. I don't like staying in casinos, and it is not easy finding an affordable place downtown that is not a casino. I was grateful to find this place!
The long maze of hallways was a bit different. Kept getting lost. My room was about as far away from the lobby and restaurant as one could get.
Couple
Jace from Los Angeles, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff at this hotel was incredibly nice and helpful. I was very pleased with my stay and will be back.
There was 1 trashcan in the entire suite. Put one or 2 more in the suites.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Hawthorne, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location.
Staff! Noisy guests at night, low water pressure, and the slowest check-in ever.
Angela from Hawthorne, CA
May 9, 2016
7.0
Cleanliness.
Staff attitude, noisy guests at night, and pigeons making noise in the a.c. unit All Day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy access from hwy 15. No resort fees. No hidden costs
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 13, 2016
4.0
The exterior looked nice
The room desperately needed to be remodeled. Scuff marks all over the doors, a terribly botched patch job on the bathtub, and stains all over the desk chair. The sheets *seemed* clean so I just tried not to think about it. Front desk was also super slow.
Steven from Simi Valley, CA
March 29, 2016
9.0
Nice size room. Very clean.
My wife complained that the walls were thin and she could hear outside noise including doors shutting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Yes everything. Vomit stains on the carpet. Hotel staff rude. Didn't clean the room but took the towels and wouldn't replace them. Horrible place don't stay here!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, KY
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was friendly
The room needed a serious update! The hallways needed new carpet and several light fixtures had broken glass.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.