La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Microwave and ref. in the room was really convenient. Breakfast was Okay.
So many doors that we need to use card key. The card key did't work on some doors.

Too many doors.

Couple
Scott from Bishop, CA
September 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Progress from Seattle, WA
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
room was clean
reception could have been better

breakfast room can improve on cleanliness especially carpet not impressed with standard

Robert from Davie, FL
September 20, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathtub was very large and easy to relax in. And the room was clean, which I appreciate.
The staff was not very friendly or efficient. I left my phone charger in the room (yes, my fault!) but it took them thirty minutes to let me know they had not found it. You think they could have just quickly checked the lost and found box.

When I complained that it took thirty minutes to NOT find my phone charger, they were very condescending. The staff member just gave me a phony smile and said, "Thank you ma'm, have a good day." He didn't even address my complaint. Also, the breakfast buffet was below average...not very good. And although the room to sit and eat was large, the areas people congregated to get their food was crazy packed and difficult to navigate. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Fontana, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our King bed room was spacious and had a large shower/tub, which was nice. Free internet. Free parking in a safe lot with plenty of room for cars. Staff person we interacted with was very helpful, friendly and upbeat.
Although there was free breakfast, the food choices were disappointing. No hot eggs or meats. Limited flavors of yogurt. No sweet pastries. The variety and quality of beverages was very good.

Great place to stay if you don't want to be in the middle of the madness on the strip, but want to be close to activities and large hotels. We were pleasantly surprised with the helpful staff, cleanliness, neighborhood -- especially compared to other lodging in the outskirts of Las Vegas.

Group Traveler
Nikhil from Stamford, CT
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location
bathroom door lock were not working in all our 3 rooms. AC was not too good.

overall it was good hotel with good staff but complimentary breakfast was not as per the expectation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room is nice. Location is good. Clean. Worth the value.
A little noise outside from the hall way.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
One of the front desk clerk was nice, the pool was okay and the room was big.
Front desk clerk upon check-in was very rude!! Topless female in the jacuzzi and our children were around!! The breakfast area is like a mad house, very overcrowded and not kept in order. Bathroom dirty, stains on floor and furniture, hair on floor!!

Not a 2/5 star hotel, I stayed in better conditions than this!!!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg