Hotels in Las Vegas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julita from Kirkland, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Shuttle services
I was charged by priceline as well as hotel and ver inconvenient to be making calls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Truckee, CA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Hotel room was not as pictured. Location was not as close to UNLV as they stated. I was told it was .5 miles away. Poor location with warnings about locking the deadbolt!
Richard from Harlowton, MT
March 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from San Antonio, TX
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The staff was friendly and helpful when I called to confirm my reservation and asked them a million questions. The complimentary shuttle arrived about 15 minutes after I called them from the airport, and the driver was very friendly. Check-in was efficient and friendly. The hotel was clean and my room was immaculate and smelled wonderful. I was given a room with a King sized bed, refrigerator, small coffee maker and microwave in the room. Loved the free high speed internet in the room and the tub was HUGE~! I did hear the sound of planes taking off as the hotel is close to the airport, but after about 15 minutes, I no longer noticed them and slept very peacefully. I didn't get up early enough to enjoy the free breakfast so I can't comment on it, but I did order room service several times from the company that provides it to the hotel and the food was excellent. The shuttle service to take me back to the airport left promptly and the driver was nice. All in all, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, I'd highly recommend it and I will be staying there again when I return to Vegas. ...read more

Sam from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and staff were very nice.
Not enough vending machines with snack foods. We got in very late and everything was closed. It was either walk 2 blocks to a casino or get delivery. If they had vending machines with dry soup bowls or some healthy snack options, it would've been better

Great location if you just need a place to sleep and aren't interested in the casino atmosphere.

Senior Travelers
Vern from Rexburg, ID
December 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
We loved the bed. It was probably the most comfortable motel bed we have slept in.
We stayed on the 1st level, and we thought we had entered a Dog Kennel. We could hear several dogs barking until 11:00 pm down the hallway. Everyone that stayed there must have had a dog and then left them behind to go out on the town.

I counted 6 or 7 different ones. We had an early morning flight and were annoyed that we had to listen to them for several hours. We weren't the only ones annoyed. We heard a couple of other people out in the hall complaining about it.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg