La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Oceanside, CA
January 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
The shower knob was very loose (easy fix if you have the equipment). It made it hard for me to adjust the heat settings.
Couple
Dmitriy from Milwaukee, WI
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Price for the room, based on everything else available was unbeatable. Also, it was clean and neat.
The shuttle service was a bit spotty. When we requested delivery to the strip, we were told it wouldn't be for another 1.5 hrs...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel and room is very clean. Bed was very comfortable. All of the staff (particularly shuttle drivers) were very helpful and friendly. We like free fresh water and free variety of tea and coffee options.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
- Layout - Breakfast - Cleanliness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
December 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk receptionist,  was awesome! She upgraded my room as I had a dog with me. She suggested I check out the room on the first floor as it would be a better to have ground access to take my dog out.
There were some cleanliness issues with the room. The couch had noticeable stains and the refrigerator has an odor although there were no items in there. Also, the toilet seat and tub didn't seem to have been cleaned well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
December 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was nothing special about this hotel.
The shower was broken, and dripped water loudly all night. On top of that, the temperature regulation in the shower was broken as well, so the only water option was scalding hot. Also the room reeked of cigarettes and the staff was surly. Skip this one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
December 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
It wasn't too far from the strip and it' was close to the airport.
There was only one person working at the reception when we checked in. It said the hotel was 100% smoke free zone but when we got to the room, the room smelled like somebody just finished smoking there. Also, our toilet wasn't flushing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mariposa, CA
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lots of casual-fast dining nearby and the strip is about a 10 minute walk. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet. Area seemed safe.
Hotel is understaffed and is in need of maintenance. Elevator still broken. Free shuttle is worthless unless you want to wait for 45 mins or more. Had to use ride share to-and-from the airport.
Couple
Jane from Grand Forks, ND
October 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Super location. Fantastic and reliable shuttle service.
Back rooms are kind of far from front desk. One of the elevators was not working so if you had any mobility issues this would not be a good choice to be at the back of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Winston, OR
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Shuttle from airport took forever and elevator was broke and had to lug our suitcases through the parking lot and too the back of hotel
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.