La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Davie, FL
September 20, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Fontana, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our King bed room was spacious and had a large shower/tub, which was nice. Free internet. Free parking in a safe lot with plenty of room for cars. Staff person we interacted with was very helpful, friendly and upbeat.
Although there was free breakfast, the food choices were disappointing. No hot eggs or meats. Limited flavors of yogurt. No sweet pastries. The variety and quality of beverages was very good.

Great place to stay if you don't want to be in the middle of the madness on the strip, but want to be close to activities and large hotels. We were pleasantly surprised with the helpful staff, cleanliness, neighborhood -- especially compared to other lodging in the outskirts of Las Vegas.

Group Traveler
Nikhil from Stamford, CT
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location
bathroom door lock were not working in all our 3 rooms. AC was not too good.

overall it was good hotel with good staff but complimentary breakfast was not as per the expectation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room is nice. Location is good. Clean. Worth the value.
A little noise outside from the hall way.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
One of the front desk clerk was nice, the pool was okay and the room was big.
Front desk clerk upon check-in was very rude!! Topless female in the jacuzzi and our children were around!! The breakfast area is like a mad house, very overcrowded and not kept in order. Bathroom dirty, stains on floor and furniture, hair on floor!!

Not a 2/5 star hotel, I stayed in better conditions than this!!!

Couple
Marcella from Alhambra, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service we received from Juan Garcia!! Great employee!!
Not enough parking spaces.

We were upgrade at no extra cost, the room was nice and spacious!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
La quinta is a great solution for weekends when the casinos are hiking their rates. It is nice and clean, all proper. Pool is nice. Internet very smooth. Bed very comfortable. Adjacent are good restaurants and a Subway sandwich.
Not really, but the nearest 7/11 to get supplies and snacks quite a walk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful.
I was placed in a smoking room without being asked for a preference. Arriving late, I was uncomfortable going outside to the elevator in a dimly lit parking area. Creepy.
Couple
Mike from Clearfield, UT
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the breakfast and the breakfast staff.
Yes. Upon returning to the hotel one night I found our key card would not work on the entrances nor to our room. I went to the front desk to inquire and the gentleman on duty was rather rude and made it appear it was my fault the key was did not work.

Upon returning to the hotel one night I found our key card would not work on the entrances nor to our room. I went to the front desk to inquire and the gentleman on duty was rather rude and made it appear it was my fault the key was did not work. He finally explained that the keys are rather weak and can be erased by a battery or other magnetic device. This should be explained upon check in. He was also very rude when he was reprogramming my key. Instead of just requesting my drivers license or other means of identification: he said (rather rudely) "I don't know who you are because I did not check you in". He then asked for identification. Also, if you do opt to stay at this hotel, make sure you get to the breakfast early or you find they run out of some items and the crowd can get rather large. The breakfast area is not sufficient in size to match the hotel occupancy potential.I do not recommend this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg