La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Fort Mohave, AZ
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to airport
Paid a lot for a room that I was in less than 6 hours.
Solo Traveler
John from Pueblo, CO
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was quite and the staff was helpful.
It smelled like cigarettes and the location was out of the way.The price was way to high also!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love that they have a shuttle I didn't have to drive it does takes 30 minutes to get there but it is perfect the staff is so nice they try to help as much possible
They need to have more staff at the front desk when is really busy . To check in there was a long line and only two at the lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were some of the nicest hotel employees I've ever experienced! Shuttle to the strip and airport was always within a timely manner.
Hallways need a little updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kavita from Arlington, VA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the room had a odor, the carpet was dirty, old, rotten, and on top of it wet when we arrived.. overall no at all pleasant for the amount.
Couple
Chila from Gary, IN
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Overall its a very nice hotel
Not clean as it should of been an they need to tell ppl they do not accept cash, I was almost homeless
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location, price.
The bathroom was not very clean and it had lingering odors. The walls in the bathtub area, mirrors and especially the tissue dispenser were dirty. Breakfast selections were quite limited and it was too busy to enjoy it.
Group Traveler
Chiungwen from Torrance, CA
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Free break fast
No shuttle bus to take us to the place I want.The bed size.
Couple
Shawn from Rountup, MT
December 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
In fairness, they were trying to get everything working
System crashed, no one answered phones for shuttle, no hot water, got a queen instead of a king...just a disaster
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Wells, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Our room was NOT made up even after a request. Had to go to the office to get fresh towels.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport North Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.