La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport in Kingsport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10150 Airport Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37663

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport in Kingsport

# 5 of 16 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Partridge, KS
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, good location
Room didn't have fridge. Breakfast was didn't have meat.

A nice clean hotel. Recommended.

Couple
Rita from Morehead City, NC
June 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff
The room did not meet the standards for a 2.5 star room. There was no refrig or microwave. The sink was very small. The air conditioner did not cool the room. When I complained to the front desk We were moved to a better room.

The breakfast was poor. The coffee was weak. I got a boiled egg that I was afraid to eat. It had an odor and had turned green.ittle effort was made to keep items restocked.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Recently renovated. It is pet friendly even though I had no pets. A little far out from Kingsport so not much to choose in area places to eat. Price was very good for quality. Staff very nice. Decent breakfast too.
No hook in bathroom so my clothes had to drop on the floor! Also a grab bar in shower area would've been nice.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Snellville, GA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Vicky from Winnipeg, Canada
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
quick check in. Nice room. Close to restaurants and shopping. Close to the airport for departure.
No

There was some things on the carpet that should have been vacuumed up. The next day however, they were gone. People were very nice. I was surprised there was no biscuits and gravy???? Breakfast was not that great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service and location
that I need more time IN

verry good

Couple
Kristin from Kansas City, KS
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were visiting family in the area so didn't eat breakfast but it looked good. Staff for the most part was helpful and friendly. To cool for pool to be open but the area looked nice.
It was hard to control temp in room for some reason .No fridge in room needed to ice a bottle of wine asked for extra ice bucket front desk said to ask maid on my floor but their wasn't any on my floor, so no bucket. Took warm wine to dinner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Avon, IN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel definatley exceeded my expectations! I loved the little balcony and sliding glass door. It was nice to be able to let the fresh air in.
The only issue I had was that our bathtub did not seem to have been cleaned before we arrived. There was a small amount of dirt left on the tub floor.
Couple
Thomas from Antioch, TN
April 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was close to the hospital that my sister was in and they allowed my well behaved pet.
Plenty:Hotel advertises pet friendly and charges 20.00 per night for pet. Acceptable price however they then turned around and charged me 80.00 and said they had to clean the room. My pet never soiled the room he's house broken. Breakfast was horrible.

They not only lied about cleaning the room but then turned around and said that one of the clerks had to take my dog out. Then said that he was desturbing the other guest. None of this was true

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg