La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport in Kingsport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10150 Airport Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37663

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport in Kingsport

# 6 of 15 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Greensboro, NC
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Plenty of room in breakfast area. Beds were comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
not really in Kingsport; awakened by barking dog in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room nicely decorated, waffle maker for breakfast, convenient to airport and interstate.
Asked for room to be cleaned on our way out one day. Came back to same sheets (had been stitched in corner so we knew they were the same ones), didn't vacuum or clean out tub (dried bodywash still on side) a didn't leave extra toilet paper.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Greensboro, NC
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Plenty of room in the breakfast area.
Ice machine not on the floor of my room. Had to go up one level.
Group Traveler
Troy from Suffolk, VA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Decent price. Near a Cracker-barrel restaurant.
Pets are allowed in this hotel. I always question the cleanliness of hotels that allow pets, as the carpets and beds are always exposed to more... ahem... fluids/etc. Also, the hallway on the 5th floor always smelled like smoke. Room didn't, but hall/yes.

Breakfast was below average, at least according to my experience with continental breakfasts. Twas a rather limited choice of breakfast breads (toast, muffins, etc), the waffle mix was the cheap stuff, and the coffee is ala a NesCafe machine. I mean, really... instant coffee? If you are going to cut costs... don't do it here. Travelers especially need decent coffee. I did drink one cup but found it, not surprisingly, a poor cup of coffee. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Raleigh, NC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and low price.
Breakfast choices were limtited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Very old hotel; remodeled but very dated room layout. Bathrooms were not good.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Coral Springs, FL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Coffee was mediocre.

Close to airport. Does the job.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the check out time of 12:00 noon. That worked great for us. We did a triathlon in the morning and had time to shower etc. before checkout.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg