La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10150 Airport Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37663

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport in Kingsport

# 5 of 14 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was good. The room clean.
One night I had trouble sleeping due to the sink draining water every 30 minutes and the loud air vent in the bathroom that dos not turn off.
Couple
Michael from Bowmansville, NY
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy to find right off the interstae. The beds were extremly comfortable , sheets super fresh smell , great nights sleep.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Oviedo, FL
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zulmara from Orlando, FL
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was really nice and they did everything to solve my concerns.
Business Traveler
Irving from Hardy, KY
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very loud and slamming doors
Solo Traveler
Jason from Manassas, VA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location to the expressway
The room was not clean. There were multiple hairs in the bathroom and the toilet looked dirty.

Would not recommend based on lack of cleanliness and condition of the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, the room, the location, the helpfulness of the staff in telling me about the city attractions.
The breakfast offerings were a bit slim pickings, but I appreciate also the culture of not wasting food. I think that the families around us loved the waffle maker option. We just don't eat sweets. I hate seeing huge buffets where food is thrown away.
Patrick from Front Royal, VA
April 30, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Cumberland, KY
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean
No

Great room at low price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
There were ants in the rooms.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.