La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3199 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Altoona, PA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Friendly service. Easy access to I 295.
Some parking spots were tight (if you drive a bigger vehicle). Room was above the entrance to lobby and could hear the the sliding doors opening and closing all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, DE
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The room had bedbugs. I stayed there two nights and every morning I would wake up with new bites. It was horrible....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Laud, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No complaints!
Very clean, comfortable bed, desk attendant very professional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The king size bed was luxurious. A/C worked well and nice flat screen TV
Couple
Steven from Delevan, NY
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable enough.
Couple
Chiquita from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything and the clerk was very helpful at checkin.
Na
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, comfy beds, solid value for money.
Got a little mixed up since the sign is in front of a restaurant not the hotel--but I was tired so there's that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the location and the professionalism of the staff.
The couch in my room had stains on it and it east evident that the hotel was old.
Couple
Erika from Brunswick, GA
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I LOVED the bed!! I want it at my house.
I didn't like the channels, you need more than 13 random channels. Their was a wet carpet smell upon entering and we didn't realize how far from our destination that we had traveled until it was time to go back there. It was a drive!!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.