La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin

La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3199 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, comfy beds, solid value for money.
Got a little mixed up since the sign is in front of a restaurant not the hotel--but I was tired so there's that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the location and the professionalism of the staff.
The couch in my room had stains on it and it east evident that the hotel was old.
Couple
Erika from Brunswick, GA
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I LOVED the bed!! I want it at my house.
I didn't like the channels, you need more than 13 random channels. Their was a wet carpet smell upon entering and we didn't realize how far from our destination that we had traveled until it was time to go back there. It was a drive!!
Couple
Isel from Naples, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Ample parking. Close to where we needed to be. Reservation was ready when we got there. Free breakfast with friendly and courteous staff.
Second La Quinta I've been to with roach problem. Hall we stayed at had rooms under renovation.
Couple
Kent from Largo, FL
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beds were comfortable.
The coffee in the morning was horrid, your choice was either decaf or some lousy tasting chocolate flavored crap.

Currently undergoing remodeling so if you can, go someplace else.

Couple
Jason from Norfolk, VA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfy beds
Nothing at all.

Everything was very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing good ,I wish I didn't choose this one and the econo lodge
everything

no experience ,no internet,no room cleaning

Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 6, 2014
10.0
the greeting
room smell a little smokey

Nice hotel and

Couple
Wei from Cincinnati, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good service and very good breakfast I ever see at this level of hotel. I like this small swimming pool Good staff, you never lost anything if you forget something at even lobby.
All good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tremain from Hephzibah, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly staff.
The hotel smelled like smoke. The room AC unit sounded horrible.way to loud. Hotel next to highway.road noise.

The hotel smelled like smoke. The room AC unit sounded horrible.way to loud. Hotel next to highway.road noise.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg