Hotels in Windsor Locks

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
64 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 7 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
A Russell from Painesville, OH
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ben from East Greenwich, RI
December 1, 2013
8.0
Ok for price
Breakfast could have been better more variety

Not the best not the worst

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darien from Fort Myers Beach, FL
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Fitness center
CARPETS IN THE ROOM GAVE AN UN PLEASANT SMELL
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mansfield, TX
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free shuttle was confusing (3rd party contract), but it was convenient, and hotel location is nice.
Housekeeping staff had a big argument outside of my room (I was across from their storeroom) at a very, very early hour, and someone who looked like a supervisor did very little to calm the situation.

Old building, interior walls, elevator, etc show the age. Carpet and room furnishings mostly updated, but the smell (not musky, but not exactly febreeze-fresh) of the place shows its age more than anything else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location

Hotel was fine - just wanted something clean and safe for a quick overnight to allow me to catch an early morning flight.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The convenience of being able to take their shuttle to the airport early in the morning. Also, the breakfast area opened at 4:00am, allowing for a quick breakfast before taking off.
The room had a slightly off smell when I first entered but I didn't notice it after awhile.
Senior Travelers
Barry from Rockledge, FL
September 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great Staff
Wifi was not working in the rooms

Overall I was pretty satisfied, but it was disappointing not to have wifi available.

Senior Travelers
Steven from Sallisaw, OK
September 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Ample parking, free breakfast, clean rooms with microwaves and refrigerators.

I was hoping when I re-bid on Priceline on my return to Bradley I would get this hotel. PL gave me La Quinta so I was unable to return.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg