La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
64 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 7 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
December 6, 2014
8.0
Time onTv was wrong so you can't tell what is on when looking at tv guide.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
October 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
set up well for travelers, clean, well maintained, staff friendly, eager to help
use of foam/plastic dishes/cups--paper would be better, use whole grain bread/english muffins for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyon, MS
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was superb. They were curtious, kind and met all my needs I will return!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was cheap
Broken elevator, old, dirty rugs, weird smell in the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westhampton, MA
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was very clean in a great location that's very convenient.
It was a spider in the bathroom
Couple
Sean from New London, CT
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
showed them my military id and got upgraded to a suite, cant complain
kind of old, location isnt the best, right off the freeway next to a regional airport and my view was of a loading dock, but i wasnt expecting anything fancy

overall was pretty good, staff was very nice they let me check out at 1 definitely would come back

Senior Travelers
Malcolm from Vicksburg, MS
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very close to the Airport, but did not hear any planes taking off. Plenty of eating places and only 1/2 mile from the Rental car Checkin.
Business Traveler
Charles from New York, NY
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and Upstat.
Food selection in the morning isn't that good.

Clean and easy to get in and out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Autumn from Middleburgh, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very convenient to the airport, literally 2 minutes away. Staff was fantastic! We did not stay for breakfast - we only stayed over for a quick night. The room was quality equal to cost.
There were limited choices of nearby restaurants.

Lots of nearby construction - area looked run down. This doesn't necessarily reflect the hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg