La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
64 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 8 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds are comfortable, A/C works great, rooms are clean, pretty good soundproofing, staff is nice and helpful, location is excellent (less than 5 mins to airport or UTC)
The free continental breakfast offered does not meet my expectations of a 2.5 star hotel. Most 2.5 or higher hotels in the area offer a free hot breakfast which includes eggs and bacon/sausage. Quinta is too stingy to offer a decent breakfast.
Couple
Seamus from Cheshire, CT
May 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Mnyeh!
Stank of cigarette smoke
Solo Traveler
Debora from New Windsor, NY
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, location, location. This hotel is on a major commercial stretch, right by the airport, just about a one minute drive to the airport entrance. It's situated in close proximity to restaurants, other shopping locations and adjacent towns.
All was well.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Clermont, FL
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I wish I had something nice to say.
At best I can say it was run down. Not actually clean. The staff didn't even check my ID when I checked in or when I needed my room re-keyed the next day because it didn't work. Haphazard and negligent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South English, IA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent quality and cleanliness!! Friendly staff and great breakfast!!
Business Traveler
Jerry from Madison, WI
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Westport, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
price, room and friendly desk people
Not enough towels .,
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Glastonbury, CT
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
When my daughter and I stepped off the elevator on the third floor the smell of marijuana was so overwhelming, there were three men on ran up behind me only turning when he heard my husbands voice from room. I called front desk there is no sec or cameras!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NH
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient location, friendly staff - Will be staying here again.
Our key cards didn't work on day two of our stay. A trip to the front desk resolved this issue.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Hartford-Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.