La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton

La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton in Fort Stockton

La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton

La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1537 North Highway 285
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton in Fort Stockton

# 6 of 12 hotels in Fort Stockton
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shannon from Flushing, MI
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the pool. It was nice to stretch after a long days drive.
There were som men that were not hotel guests grilling out. It made me feel unsafe since it was just my sister and I traveling alone and we were on the back side of he hotel. It might make me feel safer if there was security driving around at night.

The food was good. There was an excellent variety!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristina from Tracy, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The convenience off of the freeway
Yes, the hotel room was less than adequate. There was a huge wet spot on the floor which could have been anything...pool water, sewage, etc. We notified the front desk and were told that we could get extra towels if we went to the front desk. Disgusting
Couple
Melanie from Pflugerville, TX
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were making a long move to California and it was a convenient and quiet stopping point for a great night's sleep. The beds were very comfortable. It was also a plus that they were pet friendly, since we were traveling with a small dog.
No - it was exactly what we were hoping for.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Tucson, AZ
May 22, 2014
2.0
None
Very old, dirty, poorly maintained

Will never stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean bathroom
Met expectations.

Good for the money. No complaints

Family Traveling with Teens
Dewayne from Abilene, TX
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is convenient to everything in Ft Stockton.
The hotel is just as advertised, one star. If you're looking for a luxurious hotel this isn't it. But if you just need a clean room for the night it's just fine.

Average one star hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Queen Creek, AZ
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

What do you want? It's Fort Stockton and probably not your final destination. It met my needs and it's probably the best one in town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from El Paso, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, everything was nearby
housekeeping, they did not show up until very late afternoon and just to remove the trash, I had to make my own bed
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg