La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East in Fort Lauderdale

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3800 West Commercial Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
November 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about my experience at this hotel
the night front desk clerk put us in a handicap room which did not have space to hang our clothes on the first night. We had to argue to get a different room. Seats were not available for continental breakfast. Raisin Bran cereal available 1 of 4 days

Front desk employees need training.

Couple
Jane from Plainfield, IL
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was right! An employee tried to talk us into taking a shuttle for $50 to the cruise port saying a taxi would take us 2 hours because of a convention and the meter would be running. The taxi showed up before the shuttle - about $40 and 25 minutes
The location is a little farther from the airport and cruise port than I prefer. I opted out of the free breakfast - It was a zoo in there and didn't look all that appetizing.

There is a fabulous Vietnamese Restaurant about 1/2 mile from the hotel - Noodle House. Also, there is a Dunkin Donuts, CVS, and Walgreens around the corner.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Riverside, RI
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was great. The room was large.
The room had ants.
Solo Traveler
Owen from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service very profesional

Keep up the good work

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanmattie from Taylors, SC
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
there were no toilet paper in the room upon arrival. The was not cleaned daily so we used the dirty towels atleast for two days. will never stay there again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salt Lake, UT
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was good. Convenient. The lady behind the counter was nice.
People yelling and pounding on our door at 4:30 am. Breakfast should start earlier. Room wasn't ready at the promised check in time.

The room wasn't quite ready for us so we needed to wait past the promised check in time. But it was cheap, so I guess we got out money's worth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and cleanness
light in the bathroom

good price good location

Solo Traveler
Jonia from Ft Lauderdale, FL
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
They were quite attentive to me. Very friendly environment
Hallway smelled

Stay was not bad

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beds
Area and the people around the area.....drug dealers and prostitutes

Paid over---- a night I expected to be cleaner!

Solo Traveler
Terrence from Sudbury, Canada
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great. The hall way was smelly but my room was always clean and the staff was courteous and kind to me. That's all that mattered to me.
Breakfast stopped too early for people on vacation that actually want to sleep in a little
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg