La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3800 West Commercial Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a good place to stay. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff were really good at the front desk.
Couple
David from Weedsport, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Pric
Roy from Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2016
9.0
For a 2 star hotel the standard was more than I expected the room was great amenities was just fine,a lovely king bed television with enough channels,hotel location was perfect, continental breakfast was ok my overall experience was good
Not really,I was comfortable with just the exception of a few characters
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was in a convenient location, but there were also many others. We stayed at a La Quinta on our daughters recommendation, although it was not this exact location she recommended.
We should of turned around before we even went through the front door there was trash cigarette butts and lougees all over the cement. The front door did not look like it was cleaned since it was installed. The elevator stunk so bad. Our Room ....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was near to the people I was visiting. It was within my budget.
I would have used a microwave and a refrigerator. I was warned ahead of time that my room would lack these.
Couple
Kevin from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
No refrigerator in the room
Couple
Margaret from Clearwater, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
There was NOTHING I liked about this hotel. LaQuinta should be ashamed to even let people stay here!
As we walked into the lobby the white tile floor was extremely dirty. and the first smell to hit our noses was urine. Our room was stale,the rug was badly stained and the bedspreads were dirty. Tried to book another hotel, due to concert in town,couldn't
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to my destination/event
there were no plastic bags in thee trash containers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmsford, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
pillows were firm
half of the bathroom is in the hallway, bathroom door cannot close, dirty, shower curtain cannot close, no rags provided in the bathroom. Total disaster, had to cut our stay short.

lobby is very small

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The coffee was awesome and the staff was friendly.
Continental breakfast wasn't much to brag about.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.