La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East in Fort Lauderdale

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3800 West Commercial Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and cleanness
light in the bathroom

good price good location

Solo Traveler
Jonia from Ft Lauderdale, FL
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
They were quite attentive to me. Very friendly environment
Hallway smelled

Stay was not bad

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beds
Area and the people around the area.....drug dealers and prostitutes

Paid over---- a night I expected to be cleaner!

Solo Traveler
Terrence from Sudbury, Canada
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great. The hall way was smelly but my room was always clean and the staff was courteous and kind to me. That's all that mattered to me.
Breakfast stopped too early for people on vacation that actually want to sleep in a little
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room were smelling really bad. Hallway was smelling bad.

No recommendation to other

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa, FL
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was clean
Awful breakfast, terrible part of town, hookers hanging out in parking lot bothering guests, limited channels, poor wifi, cold shower the first 2 days

Would never stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
I LIKE THE ROOM SIZE AND THE FURNITURES INCLUDING THE OVEN AND THE FRIGE
I DID ASK FOR A NON-SMOKER ROOM. UNFORTUNATELY, THE THIRD FLOOR WHERE I END UP WAS HALF WAY SMOKER, AND THE OTHER HALF WASN'T.IT WAS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO BREATH.THE THIRD FLOOR WAS SMELT LIKE SMOKING AREA.IT WAS REALLY DISCUSSING.I CHANGED ROOM 2ND NIGHT.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
price+cleanliness
air conditioner rattled

I've stayed here a few times because it's consistently clean and cheap. A bit far from downtown, but overall a great deal. One thing it lacks is a gym

Stacy from Coral Springs, FL
June 3, 2013
4.0
The staff..
The rooms need a lot, of renovations... The bathrooms are.horrible
Couple
Hilton from Graniteville, SC
May 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
The Breakfast was o.k.
The door leading into the room had a 1/4" gap between the moulding and door and let light and noise in. The noise outside in the hall wasn't as bad as the A/C in the room however, it was loud.

Maybe due to the time of year (Spring Break or Spring Training) the price of this hotel was higher than what I expected to get from Priceline. The hotel could use some updating. Especially in the room we had next to the elevator. The A/C was noisy and there was a gap between the door and moulding which let all the hallway noises into the room as well. The front desk staff were friendly and the breakfast was 'o.k.'. I won't be staying there again. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg