La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3800 West Commercial Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Clearwater, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
There was NOTHING I liked about this hotel. LaQuinta should be ashamed to even let people stay here!
As we walked into the lobby the white tile floor was extremely dirty. and the first smell to hit our noses was urine. Our room was stale,the rug was badly stained and the bedspreads were dirty. Tried to book another hotel, due to concert in town,couldn't
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to my destination/event
there were no plastic bags in thee trash containers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmsford, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
pillows were firm
half of the bathroom is in the hallway, bathroom door cannot close, dirty, shower curtain cannot close, no rags provided in the bathroom. Total disaster, had to cut our stay short.

lobby is very small

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The coffee was awesome and the staff was friendly.
Continental breakfast wasn't much to brag about.
Couple
Nadene from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff were friendly....rooms we're clean
There were not hot water ......
Solo Traveler
Audley from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
No refrigerator or microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
That they had availability
The filth
Couple
Alex from Hobe Sound, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed
Saw a few roaches in the lobby

Overall ok would stay again

Business Traveler
Reinaldo from Miami, FL
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location close to highway and airport.
Don't have guest laundry and fitness center

Good for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Plenty of food.
LOBBY 2/10 -2 chairs in tiny space where customers can barley stand. ROOM 4/10 not modern, minimal ammenities.STAFF: 5/10, not very happy to see me & family hear, did not offer any help. Made me feel: " unwanted & want to leave ASAP."
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Fort Lauderdale Tamarac East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.