La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene

La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
155 Day Island Road
Eugene, OR 97401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 17 of 34 hotels in Eugene
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was very nice, it was across the street from a walk/bike path on one side of the hotel and a river on the other side that rented canoes and boats.
I first entered the room and noticed dog food on the floor, visible urine stains on the toilet seat. The manager offered $39.00 off of the price. I also noticed dog hair on the bed, rag smears on all the furniture, then they offered me one night for free
Aaron from Palmetto, FL
June 2, 2016
5.0
Location was good and apearence was nice
DOG HAIR! THERE WAS DOG HAIR ALL OVER THE ROOM. I CHANGED THE SHEETS MYSELF! The room was not vacuumed. Breakfast was mediocre. Powdered eggs. Orange juice had a stale taste.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
May 24, 2016
9.0
Staff was incredibly friendly.
Parking was terrible, nose level was unpleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Probably the nicest La Quinta I've ever stayed in.
Nope.
Business Traveler
Mark from Happy Valley, OR
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Draper, UT
April 8, 2016
9.0
breakfast
Couple
Kay from Douglas, GA
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was located close to downtown Eugene and it was next to a beautiful park and river. There was no problem parking at the hotel. Another nice feature was that the window in the room would open so when the weather is nice, you can enjoy fresh air.
I felt like the breakfast in the mornings could have been expanded somewhat. There were no sweet rolls of any kind and the milk was not very cold. There was sausage only one morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Berkeley, CA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was very warm, my toddlers wanted to swim for hours! It is right on a great trail network and park.
The pack n play was of low quality, but they had very nice bedding for it. The breakfast was below average, but we all ate something.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.