La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
210 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 2 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Syracuse, NY
September 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The man at the night desk was great.
The property was being remodeled and the public spaces were in disarray. The day desk person seemed distracted. Towels were rationed and our room was not cleaned one of the three days we stayed. Grossly over priced.
Couple
Ronald from Newport, KY
September 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool area had about 17 kids with no adults around (all of the parents were in the hall). No one else could enjoy a swim. As we were leaving one father said I'm not going in there it's to loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the continental breakfast is horrible. It made me sick keeping me in bed an entire day of my vacation.
The air conditioner in the room wouldn't stay on and it was hot!

they put us on the 2nd floor. It was loud and the hallway spelled of dust and mildew.

Couple
Jack from Canadian Lakes, MI
January 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
Construction, $250.00 fine for smoking for guests yet workers were smoking on guest floors. Breakfast was cold. Hotel workers more interested in taking workers than guests.
Group Traveler
Tera from Florissent, MS
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
the clerk try to cheat me out of moneyand sheets were not clean found stains and also hair

third floor carpet smells musty and wet

Business Traveler
Anita from Calhoun, KY
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Bartlett, IL
September 11, 2014
10.0
Great location, right off 65. I loved how the sink was separate from the shower and toilet. Super nice staff and very clean. Larger than typical 2 queen rooms.
Nope, everything was great!

Some reviewers complained about smell. We almost didn't book. I am glad we did because this hotel was great. Previous guests must have left a peoblwm that caused the smell.

Mark from Libertyville, IL
September 2, 2014
10.0
Very quiet. Very comfortable beds. Close to restaurants
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very well maintained property
The breakfast was not on par with the rest of the hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.