La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
210 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 1 of 15 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast was ok location was fine
not what I expect from 21/@ stars carpet dirty , towels thin and small I asked a maid to clean up nasty spill by the elevator , was never cleaned

2 star at best

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Columbus, OH
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious. Great desk for working.

The breakfast options were a little on the high carb side.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Pickerington, OH
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The Room was outstanding with a comfortable King Sized bed, very quiet all night!
The pool water was not clear and clean. Hours of the pool did not allow for a morning swim?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Upton, KY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, TN
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the location and the fact that it had a pool. The Breakfast was good and continually replenished
There was a water hammer noise that started when the guest upstairs took a shower and lasted about 30 minutes. The air conditioner in the room next to us was loud. The ceiling in the pool was falling in and the storage doors were rusted out

The hotel just seemed run down and is ready for a refresh. Not sure if it was just the maintenance guy there was horrible or they just don't have a maintenance guy. In the bathroom of our room it looks like the door handle went through the wall and they covered it with a piece of particle board and did not cover the ends. I could have made something far nicer with a 1x6 and a router. I have stayed at most of the big named hotels in this area and I think think this one was the most run down. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, KY
February 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice and clean, everything was in good working order. breakfast was great.
the bed was too hard, there wasn't an ice machine on the floor I was on.

I would stay there again for sure.

Couple
Stephen from Lawrenceburg, KY
December 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
The complimentary food was bad. The biscuits were hard, eggs were runny, and the juice was watered down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean, quite, and in a very good location.
The pool was down the first night we were there. The chemical levels were to high and the health department shut it down. The pool was open by the next though.

We really enjoyed the hotel. We would definitely stay in another La Quinta again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, accommodating staff, spa

Easy to find, right off of I-65, located in an area with other hotels and restaurants within walking distance. The room was spacious and had a refrigerator, microwave, coffeepot. There was a generously large desk. Next door is an Indian restaurant (the front desk said this and the hotel have the same owner). The food was excellent. Presentation and service could be improved, but the food made up for it. Full bar. This made for a convenient and relaxing stop, rather than driving all the way to Louisville. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg