La Quinta Inn El Dorado

La Quinta Inn El Dorado

La Quinta Inn El Dorado Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2303 Junction City Road
El Dorado, AR 71730

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn El Dorado in El Dorado

# 3 of 8 hotels in El Dorado
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn El Dorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn El Dorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, OK
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, TX
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
Fire alarm did not function in room
Business Traveler
Kenneth from El Dorado, AR
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
The hall smelled like marijuana and loud noise all night. I didn't like paying that kind of money for a hotel that seems to be a drug haven.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Pool was closed waiting for city inspection. Two staff members rude and breakfast not very good. Will not stay at this hotel again. Room was not clean and took 30 minutes to get clean towels.
Couple
Brenda from Charlevoix, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The room was very musty smelling carpets dirty , noisy, Half the night large gap on bottom of the door to hall and no trim on the sliders , Bed skirting was dirty , grease looking .

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The beds & pillows were comfortable. It was fairly quiet.
This hotel is undergoing a major remodel. It's a disaster right now. The lobby was completely torn apart & our room was half-done. Still useable but pretty unsightly. We overlooked A LOT just because we arrived late & we were leaving early.

The room cleaning was horrible. There was hair in the bathtub & on the floor in the bathroom. Other areas in the room were not cleaned well. I will probably not stay there again, even when they finish the remodel. Cleanliness should have been their top priority since the hotel was in remodel mode. Hotel management should have gone above & beyond to serve their customers since the place was a wreck! At the minimum there should have been an "Excuse our mess" sign in the room with information regarding their plans for completing the project etc. Perhaps they could've provided some homebaked goodies with the sign. THAT would've made-up for a lot. But right now you can't tell what their plans are for completing this project. Days, weeks, months...or years? ...read more

Couple
Willie from Radcliff, KY
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.

Easy accessible in ElDorado, Clean and good service from the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Monticello, AR
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Evening staff, clean, nice big room, wonderful experience.
HBO family and other HBO channels did not work. Morning staff not very pleasant.

I really enjoyed our stay. I will definitely stay again in the future.

Couple
Mary from Lebanon, MO
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was very comfortable.the hotel was quiet and we had a good night's sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The water pressure was awesome!!
The breakfast horrible!!!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn El Dorado
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.