La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Linnenkohl Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from Orangeburg, SC
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the entire experience
There was a tiny ant problem
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The interior corridors and hallways. Rooms were also nice. Liked continental breakfast, not the best but allowed me to give my children something for breakfast.
Pets are allowed in rooms and in common areas. Carpet needed cleaning, saw ants.

Nice hotel but in need of a deep cleaning since pets are allowed. Was approached by one dog outside that was unleashed. Hotel needs to post large signs for pet owners to keep all dogs on a leash. Certain areas or floors should be designated for pets (may be already), didn't like pets in lobby and nor on my floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riviera Beach, FL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, friendliness of staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable, the microwave and refrigerator.
The size of the we got full. No shower cap, tooth brush, tooth paste. ..these were at the front desk, which didn't help me since I was already undressed and about to shower! At the hampton Inn theses things are usually in the room. I found hair in bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast was nice, but limited options for me as I am gluten free
WiFi was horrible, my computer could not even pickup the signal
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
The hotel continue to NOT have luggage carts for their customers. This my second stay at the hotel and the hotel continue to NOT meet my expectations.

The breakfast was very disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norlita from Greensboro, NC
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean accommodations. Conveniently located; basically right across the big parking lot from Walmart although the hotel area isn't busy or congested.
The night front desk staff was very friendly. The next morning, another staff member walks in (I'm guessing she was a manager) but didn't even greet me or smile.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and smelled clean. Nice choices at breakfast.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room great rate
Breakfast was very disappointing Staff was unfriendly on phone and in person
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.