La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1000 Linnenkohl Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabrielle from Pleasant Grove, AL
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The door to the room I was given stopped working. We informed the front desk and they gave me new keys. We repeated this process several times until a staff member actually came to try the keys and realized the batteries did not work on the door.

I really wanted my money back. I was informed I could not receive a refund because I paid through a third party.

Couple
John from Lincoln, AL
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything
no

sums it up in one word GREAT!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
August 11, 2014
10.0
Great service. Nice laundry room with new machines!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Rome, GA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and ready. Staff was very accommodating.
Nothing.

Was close to everything. Enjoyed our stay. First time ever in a La Quinta and will definitely be back!

Couple
Kathy from Cape Coral, DE
July 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Staff was rude...including desk clerk..women cleaning room.women in the morning setting up the breakfast. I guess she was also the desk clerk too. Not a friendly employee in the whole place. I think they were all mad at the world.

Tried to check in at around 1:30 sunday.....clerk said she had No rooms at that time ....she did not even check the computer , do you mean to tell me all the rooms were still dirty at that time....hard to believe she proceeded to tell us come back at 3 pm .that was the check in time. sorry our 1st time at a la. Quinta and also our last...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Smiths, AL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
(1) the hotel double charge me for the hotel room, which required several phone calls to resolve. (2) there were no luggage carts available on check-in and check-out to assist with your luggage, the hotel receptionists did not try to resolve the issue.

(3) the breakfast was poorly prepared, the cook prepared a small amount of bacon and 2 guests at the hotel took all the bacon in one helping. The eggs were cold and had liquid running from the eggs.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Bonita, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean , good room , friendly competent staff , poor location
location
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Omaha, NE
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg