La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Linnenkohl Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Morris from High Point, NC
May 22, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness. Convenience.
It was disheartening to learn that the room was available for $--- on the La Quinta website and the staff person told me with the Triple A discount it would be $--- per night. I booked two rooms (one room for my mother and one room for me).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly.
When we got to the room, it had a musty smell. I called the front desk and told them, but she was telling m e that the room hadn't been used in a while, and it's basically normal to have that smell. I wasn't thrilled to stay in the room, but I was tired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
April 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff and the location.
The room (carpet) had a musty smell. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the last year. This visit was the first time I experienced the musty smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
They were doing renovations. I woke up to construction sounds well before I'd planned to be up, and they were right outside my room. It would have been nice to know about the construction when I booked instead of when I got there.
Business Traveler
Richard from Lakeland, FL
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is always a pleasant stay. It is not fancy but they are renovating and what they have done so far is nice. Nice staff, close to everything, nice breakfast and clean rooms.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, GA
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient
Fan in bathroom made "squeeling" noise AC didn't really work - set it at 66° and it never got below 78° Selection at breakfast was minimal - very minimal
Business Traveler
Watha from Butler, GA
March 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, helpful. Clean room with plenty of towels.
No, everything was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Killeen, TX
January 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed here about 2 years ago and liked it. Stayed again and wasn't disappointed. I will stay here again in the future as well.
Karen from Pawleys Island, SC
December 31, 2016
10.0
This hotel is convenient, clean, the staff is very helpful. My favorite thing of this hotel is the delicious breakfast that is included. Also there is a microwave and refrigerator in rooms.
Nothing
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.