Hotels in Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1000 Linnenkohl Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceeded my expectations...very clean, open lobby, secure, comfortable beds- and very quiet rooms.
No complaints.

Nice staff and great location right off the Interstate.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Des Plaines, IL
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff was very helpful.
Not that I can think of.

It was a very nice hotel especially for the money. The location was great, close to shopping and restaurants. Couldn't ask for more except maybe nicer weather. lol

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonington, ME
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Don't know why this hotel is only a 2.5 it's better then hotels I've stayed in that are 4 star. Oh well it makes it a better price for you
Could uses some pay per view channels on the tv lol
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Radford, VA
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My favorite thing about this hotel--- It was clean!
I had one minor disappointment--- The blow dryer was not powerful enough to do a good job with my somewhat long hair. If I had needed to get it completely dry, it would have been a problem.

Even though it is a pet friendly hotel there were no pet odors or evidence of animals around. I did hear a dog bark a couple of times but it was not a bother. Over all I was very satisfied with this hotel.

Couple
Meredith from Holiday, FL
December 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
This is a quiet hotel near big-box stores and a nice mall. It's a pet-friendly establishment. The best feature about this hotel is the location. It's not too far from the amusement park if you don't want to stay right next door.
There weren't enough accessible outlets for our electronics.

We stayed over Christmas. It was very quiet. The hotel is easy to find, with other hotels nearby. The desk staff was friendly and polite, but not chatty. The public areas were clean and odor-free. I did not see any broken or worn equipment. The room was comfortable and well furnished. We were two adults traveling with no children and no pets. We each have a cPAP machine, we each have a cellphone, and we each have a tablet. We ran out of easily accessible outlets in the main room, and had to charge some electronics in the bathroom. The only other improvement I would suggest is to keep the drapes from billowing out above the HVAC. When the drapes are closed fully, they billow over the heater and the heat does not circulate. When I opened the drapes but left the sheers closed, the room was much warmer. We did not use housekeeping so I can't comment on their service. The sheets and towels are good quality - not extravagant, but not overly rough, and all were in good condition. One of the pillows had an odor of someone elses shampoo/lotion. The bed was comfortable and odor free. The breakfast was more than adequate, including self-service waffles, a hot egg & meat dish, fruit, bread, cereal, yogurt, & juice. We recommend this hotel, and will stay again if we are in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Kingston, NY
December 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great breakfast
no play room for kids

the hotel was clean and had a great breakfast, friendly staff....i would go again

Couple
Gina from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
very cean
to many dogs

great for the price, but people should know animals are allowed n all the rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I most enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was friendly.
The room had a strange odor. It could have been because pets were allowed. Maybe someone had a dog in the room before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Louisville, MS
November 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a little hard to get to when coming in at night and not knowing the area. There is some road construction where it looks like you need to go to get there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
spacious room and clean
air condition was not working to its copacity

good stay

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg