La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Linnenkohl Drive
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville in Douglasville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Killeen, TX
January 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed here about 2 years ago and liked it. Stayed again and wasn't disappointed. I will stay here again in the future as well.
Karen from Pawleys Island, SC
December 31, 2016
10.0
This hotel is convenient, clean, the staff is very helpful. My favorite thing of this hotel is the delicious breakfast that is included. Also there is a microwave and refrigerator in rooms.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The night shift staff and breakfast attendant were awesome
Our room had a chair with fecal matter in it, we had to be moved to another room due to a broken fridge and I got charged a $220 hold fee that I was told I would not be charged for, it was horrrible
Michael from Conover, NC
November 18, 2016
9.0
price and room as expected. stayed for business and it meet my needs
room was plain, could use some updating
Business Traveler
Jamie from Greenville, SC
November 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room
Hard to find. Tucked behind another hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
November 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location clean Breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler, OH
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Although they are doing some re-modeling it was an excellent experience. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk girls are AWESOME! Love everything about this hotel! Bed is super comfy!!
They need more washers and dryers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
August 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I've been traveling for the last month and I have stayed at 4 star hotels, this hotel was only 2/12 stars but it had really good reviews. I must say this hotel is no frills but the room is big with a fridge and microwave.The bed is perfect. very clean.
The dryer was broken
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.