La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood in Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7077 South Clinton Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood in Englewood

# 15 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Gilmer, TX
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I really appreciated Jessica. I was however completely put off the night time manager when he would not even listen to my concern of blood on the sheets that was there when we arrived. He then preceded to bring not one but 3 dirty sets of sheets!
Yes, the night time manager and the lack of cleanliness as to the sheets clients are expected to sleep in such as dried blood.

I highly doubt I will ever return to this particular La Quinta after the horrible attitude and lack of concern as to the condition of the room in which I had paid to sleep in! I am seriously considering not using this hotel chain again since this hasn't been my first bad experience with La Quinta!

Business Traveler
Brad from Farmington, UT
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff. Better than average La Quinta. The lobby and other hotel spaces were modern and clean. Room was great. TV actually broadcast in digital. Imagine that, HD transmission over HD TV's
Not really. I liked everything. Very pleasantly surprised

Location good. Staff good. Rooms good. Check, check, check.

Business Traveler
Mark from Congers, NY
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location
I really dislike that hotels that do not get full rate, this being a special rate purchase, give you rooms that are either located at the end of a hall, or a handicap room. In this case the room was that last room on a long hallway. I do not appreciate th

Nice room

Business Traveler
Daniel from Norman, OK
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the breakfast
not exactly in denver tech center

the hotel is ok.there`s an ihop next door and the view house bar close by

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NE
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ken from Inglewood, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culbertson, NE
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was nice and warm not freezing like most. Was nice to have IHOP next door.
Very strong pet smell in the room. The thresh hold from the door was leaning up in the corner.

This motel was OK for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Gillette, WY
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice rooms that were well maintained, didn't spend much time in them though.
Internet didn't work at all, they seem to let some of the customers and animals run wild. Think it's lost its luster over the years.

Was traveling with family and they were staying on the 1st floor, they went out to the pool and while walking through the grass found dog crap everywhere, had to cover it up with wood chips and mark the mine field. Then one morning they went out to the pool to find towels floating in the pool and it was a total mess, they ended up cleaning it themselves. Guests shouldn't have to clean the damn place up. As I said earlier internet was worthless. The wifi on my phone worked better than their, I imagine, cable wifi did. I will never stay at this place again. ...read more

Couple
Nancy from Olathe, CO
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cipriano from Eagle, CO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg