La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7077 South Clinton Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood in Englewood

# 15 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Kearney, NE
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Needs better cleaning in public areas. Very limit Breakfast items.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, PA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving!
It was dirty. There was hair and dirty towels in the bathroom and the toilet flusher was broken off. Staff was very rude and didn't not assist us in any way.

Needs remodeled and an entire staff refresh.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very comfortable. the beds and bedding were excellent I also liked the fact that the rooms came with a mini frig and microwave .there was also a 24 hour restaurant near by.
the carpet was a bit worn the room did not have a in room safe and the shower bathtub combo was small .the location was also about 3/4 of a mile from the nearest light rail station. not an ideal location if you do not have a car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Feather Lakes, CO
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
That it was $10 extra each night for a refrigerator. I thought that was a little pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They had comfortable beds and nice rooms!
There was some trash under the sink!
Group Traveler
Al from Albuquerque, NM
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast
A little outdated

If you're just looking for a place to slrep this will do

Business Traveler
Nancy from Hotchkiss, CO
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, good central areas.
There was strong cigarette smoke in the elevator and first floor hallways - this smoke was there every time we used the elevator or halls.

Is it possible to install smoke alarm type systems to deter smokers? Somewhat like they have on airplanes?

Group Traveler
Kelly from Gilmer, TX
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I really appreciated Jessica. I was however completely put off the night time manager when he would not even listen to my concern of blood on the sheets that was there when we arrived. He then preceded to bring not one but 3 dirty sets of sheets!
Yes, the night time manager and the lack of cleanliness as to the sheets clients are expected to sleep in such as dried blood.

I highly doubt I will ever return to this particular La Quinta after the horrible attitude and lack of concern as to the condition of the room in which I had paid to sleep in! I am seriously considering not using this hotel chain again since this hasn't been my first bad experience with La Quinta!

Business Traveler
Brad from Farmington, UT
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff. Better than average La Quinta. The lobby and other hotel spaces were modern and clean. Room was great. TV actually broadcast in digital. Imagine that, HD transmission over HD TV's
Not really. I liked everything. Very pleasantly surprised

Location good. Staff good. Rooms good. Check, check, check.

Business Traveler
Mark from Congers, NY
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location
I really dislike that hotels that do not get full rate, this being a special rate purchase, give you rooms that are either located at the end of a hall, or a handicap room. In this case the room was that last room on a long hallway. I do not appreciate th

Nice room

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.