La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7077 South Clinton Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood in Englewood

# 19 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Pueblo, CO
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
This hotel was in very poor condition. The carpet, bedding, and cleanliness were severely inadequate in this hotel. The carpet was coming up at the seams multiple places, well worn, very old. There was a chicken wing in a stair case over all 4 days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Underwood, IA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms. Nice pool area. Has a decent breakfast. Has a pet area for your pets and I'll stay here again!
Tub needs to be bleached or something to clean the residue off the tub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newalla, OK
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice decor.
would have liked refridge. in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Florence, CO
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Very comfortable!
I am diebetic and the breakfast didn't offer anything that I need for my low carb diet like eggs, meat, wheat bread......
Couple
Patricia from Albuquerque, NM
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast area. Nice room for the price.
Need better cleaning of the back elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The outdoor pool was nice and the grounds were very well maintained. Kids had a blast! Front desk was very accommodating and allowed us to swim and hang out until our rooms were ready.
When I booked, the itinerary and reservation confirmation said that there would be a fridge and a microwave in the rooms. Apparently, only the King bed rooms had those amenities. Very disappointing, because we planned on those as part of our trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Penrose, CO
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swink, CO
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Room flora was dirty, smelt bad, staff seemed to be more interested in everything other than customers. The breakfast was unbelievable. There was nothing stocked and we went at 730, we had to leave in a rush to find breakfast somewhere else.
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
May 5, 2016
10.0
Very easy check in great staff
The breakfast didn't have alot of choices very limited
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.