La Quinta Inn Denver Golden

La Quinta Inn Denver Golden

La Quinta Inn Denver  Golden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3301 Youngfield Service Road
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Denver Golden in Golden

# 11 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Denver Golden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Denver Golden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, OK
July 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Locations and staff was friendly. Rooms were clean
Couple
Dean from Las Vegas, NV
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rate.
location. Hard to find. Cdot got better breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
July 10, 2015
2.0
The location was good on the west side of town.
I was familiar with the area and was able to get to the motel, if not I would have had a great of difficulty getting to it. The access is tough.

My room stunk!! I arrived late and had an early morning meeting or I would have changed rooms. Much to my dismay the coffee maker in the room didn't work either. I went to their breakfast the next morning and was very disappointed by what was available. The food wasn't fresh and very limited.

Couple
Jayson from Rutland, MA
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Free Wi-Fi with no password protection, comfortable bed
Sticky substance on carpet, poor plumbing, inconsistent water pressure in shower and water temperature inconsistency
Couple
Marlene from Dana Point, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and decent part of the neighborhood.
Breakfast lacked hot options. Would been nice to have eggs or bacon
Couple
Frank from Mchenry, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly
Was not informed that hotel was pet friendly. Room was dirty and had dog food on the floor and dog hair throughout room floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The first night the room had a horrible smell. They said that I should have told them and they would have moved me, however, they should inspect rooms prior and not assign a room like that to begin with.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly,helpful staff.
Free breakfast was only fair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wright City, MO
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent for us. The room seemed very clean and updated. Nice breakfast selection also.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Denver Golden
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.