La Quinta Inn Decatur

La Quinta Inn Decatur

La Quinta Inn Decatur Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
918 Beltline Road Southwest
Decatur, AL 35601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Decatur in Decatur

# 8 of 12 hotels in Decatur
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Abby from Fort Wayne, IN
June 28, 2017
6.0
friendly staff
gap between door in room, older hotel, no elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Shane from Ball Ground, GA
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly, and you could tell the motel was remodeled.
No elevator, and the key cards only worked one time per card. My air worked well but the two other couples we were with said their air conditioner in their room did not work well at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Ovett, MS
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was great!
Room we were in was had a musky odor!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, Russia
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Veli from Houston, TX
May 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Velmurugan from Newark, DE
May 7, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Good location to many restaurants
Worst & cheapy breakfast. Also bathroom was very old & beaten up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IL
April 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price. If I'd had to pay 1 dollar more I'd be even more pissed off.
Rock hard bed Rock hard pillows No elevators Internet didn't work Refrigerator didn't work and my EXPENSIVE medication was ruined. No disabled access Disgusting breakfast option. A rip-off at HALF the price.
Couple
Todd from Windsor, Canada
April 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Newly renovated looked good. Breakfast was excellent. Quiet night.
Toilet seat was in rough shape.
Couple
Jan from Panacea, FL
November 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
The outer doors that should be locked do not close well leaving it open to public. When asked I was told no one checks to see they remain closed overnight.
Couple
Mark from Zanesville, OH
August 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
I received return points. Should get triple points for staying at this hole they call a hotel.
NASTY HOTEL. Stay in your car. Our room was dark and had holes in the bathroom door, a softball size hole in the draw curtain and the ceiling paint was chipping off due it leaking (put trash can under the drip) and room stunk. Dog poo on hallway carpet.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Decatur
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.