La Quinta Inn Davenport

La Quinta Inn Davenport

La Quinta Inn Davenport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3330 East Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52807

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Davenport in Davenport

# 15 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Davenport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Davenport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from North Myrtle Beach, SC
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Toilet seat loose, asked for king, got two queens, rooms dated.e
Business Traveler
Charles from Olathe, KS
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty room and really bad bed. I will never stay in a laQuinta again.
Solo Traveler
Jerrald from Lincoln, NE
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Upon arrival I was checked in quickly.
Parts of the hotel is beginning to show it's age a bit.
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Webster City, IA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great place to stay,easy to get to, close to all place' that you would want to go to in the Quad city's
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Lake Orion, MI
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price and location. Staff was great !!!! Loved the night clerk on staff that night ! He was awesome! Great room and breakfast! A pleasurable stop on a long trip.
Couple
Michael from Sterling Heights, MI
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Continental breakfast was good.
No problems.

LaQuinta is southeast of Davenport so it is not conveniently located for travel off of I-280. Close to downtown, though, and adjacent to I-74.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The prompt service
How they let staff disrespect nd attempt to jump on u work in there establishment no matter if the customer is wrong or right didn't appreciate being told I have to be quite at 10 in the morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Oskaloosa, IA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel for the money. Friendly staff. It was MOTHER'S Day and EVERY employee I ran into wished me a happy Mother's day. Breakfast was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Moravia, IA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice size pool.
Front desk employee was very rude at check in. My room was at the far end of the hotel and the only entrance and elevator is at the front of the hotel which means you walk clear across the hotel with all your luggage.

The fire alarm went off and I wasn't able to get a hold of anyone. I had my young children in the shower to which I rushed them out of the room dripping wet. When the rude front desk lady finally was found she acted like it was no big deal and rolled her eyes at me. By the time the whole ordeal was over it was too late to order any food for a late supper. Received no apologies. Would have liked a refund but the front desk informed me that wasn't possible since I booked online. The guy at the front desk Sat morning was nice. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Lynn, MA
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was excellent
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Davenport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.