La Quinta Inn Davenport

La Quinta Inn Davenport

La Quinta Inn Davenport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3330 East Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52807

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Davenport in Davenport

# 15 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Davenport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Davenport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
September 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
During breakfast the employee who was making sure food was available kept giving dirty looks to everyone. I didn't feel conformable eating the breakfast while being stared at by him.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
August 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was easy to find. The front desk and breakfast area was clean.
Rooms are Very dated. The bathrooms were gross and not well maintained.The hotel felt humid, like they didn't have proper ventilation. Elevator was difficult to get the luggage cart in. The workout room equipment was rusted and didnt work properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, IA
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was friendly.
I was appalled at the filthiness of the hotel. Stains everywhere on the carpet and furniture. I could not even go into the bathroom without holding my breath-it smelled like sour towels. Definitely would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
Couple
Glenda from Zeeland, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
The best part was that the breakfast was decent
Yes. only room left was smoking - really bad! the general feel is that it is not maintained, feels scuzzy, sheets had rip in, walls needed painting, hallways not vaccuumed. Very disappointing for a LaQuinta. No way should it be rated 2 1/2 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Call ahead to confirm. They only Gaddy smoking rooms when we arrived.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
This is a 1 star hotel. Room not clean, sheets tattered and torn, no TV guide, bath fan did not work, free breakfast not worth it, cold hot water, old food.
Couple
Mary from Washington, IA
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the service!!
Yousef from Schiller Park, IL
February 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
December 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. I asked for a different room, as a large barking dog was in room above, they promptly arranged this.
Neighborhood was not as listed. I did not consider this a 2.5 star establishment.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Davenport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.