La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7815A Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arnold from Austin, TX
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
price/location
Heating system had problems. Staff apparently knew before we check in and could have given us another room

I am not sure I would use Priceline again. I was overcharged for the local tax rate. Tried twice to get a breakdown of all taxes and fees but Priceline refused to give them to me. Once all taxes and fees are included, I could have found a better rate on another booking service or directly from the hotel.

Couple
Victor from South Gate, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to the freeway and different locations that I went to visit.
The breakfast should be one hour more during week days.
Couple
Lisa from Allen, TX
October 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
It would take too long to list everything, so i'll just round it off to i didnt like anything about this hotel.

I'm not going to even waste my time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
The space and cleanliness was overall good.
The staff was lazy, when it came to towels to even a luggage carrier we had to go downstairs and get everything! That will be the reason I won't come back!

The space and cleanliness was overall good, but the staff is way too lazy. From the towels to the luggage carrier, we had to go to the first floor and get them. I definitely won't come back because of that.

Couple
Kathleen from Longview, TX
March 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
My husband and I booked a two night stay at this hotel and only ended up staying one night. The hotel isn't in a good area. It smelt terrible and was under construction. The first room we were assigned to was not ready and beds were not made.

I would not recommend this hotel. The hotel had a horrible smell to it and our room wasn't clean. The beds were small and uncomfortable. I had a sleepless night and wouldn't spend money here again, even at a very good price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesville, LA
January 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that it was in a nice location. I was worried about being in the ghetto.
HAHA... I couldn't figure out how to make the tub work.

This place was great especially for the price.

Couple
Amanda from Forney, TX
January 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
The price
They had construction goingOn. It was hard to relax with all the banging and hammering going on
Couple
Katherine from Houston, TX
December 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel was pet friendly, and the staff was friendly in general.
It was really smokey and the smell made us naseous.
Couple
Kimberly from Baton Rouge, LA
December 19, 2012
Couple
2.0
The hotel rate was great for what we needed in Dallas, Texas
When we went to the room - it smelled of smoke!!! I told the front desk clerk because I did not want to be charged extra for smoking in the room. They explained that the 3rd floor is smoking rooms and the smoke must have dropped below in our room.

The hotel is good hotel for staying over night or business meetings. I would not stay at the hotel for a vacation.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg