La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7815A Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lompoc, CA
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was big and clean
Check in took a little longer than I expected but the staff was appologetic and friendly
Business Traveler
Randy from Russellville, AR
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great price for the accommodations. The room was clean, attractive and comfortable.
The continental breakfast was only mediocre.

It was a suitable accommodations for the business trip. I would stay here again. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, updated and comfortable. The continental breakfast was mediocre. I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
William from Hunt, TX
June 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient, and appeared to be secure! Had Wi-Fi access!
Business Traveler
Eustace from Channelview, TX
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
Yes.
I wish that I had known that there was some remodeling in progress at the time of my stay.

Ask questions about local restaurants,and construction at the hotel and surrounding areas.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
February 1, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
That there were 2 beds.
The staff was not very helpful and the halls smelled like smoke when I had ordered a Non-smoking room.

The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. The sheets had holes in them. I had ordered a non-smoking room and the halls smelled of smoke. Also, I had ordered a cab at 7:20 in the morning and the front desk told me it would be 20 to 25 minutes. I went down and waited in front for 45 minutes and still no cab. I went back inside to find out what was going on and the front desk told me someone had taken my cab and he decided not to tell me. ...read more

Business Traveler
Tony from Dallas, TX
January 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
I would NOT recommend this hotel for anyone who has a family. Hallways and rrooms always smelled of smoke. Vending machines advertised dasani water but only after you put money in machine do you find out they're OUT of water! Dogs barked ALL night and hot

Hotel is NOT a good place to stay!

Business Traveler
Jd from Springville, UT
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Cheap
Construction in area made it impossible to get to. And LOUD
Business Traveler
Jay from Columbia, MO
October 29, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff always kept the room clean, towels were soft, fridge and microwave in room.
Common areas were worn, not well taken care of.

Nice older hotel, could use some new carpet and furnishings in the common areas. Location was convenient, but there were minor concerns about safety while outside of hotel. The staff kept the room very clean. The rooms have a great workspace for business travelers.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
October 11, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
The internet was free and fast.
Breakfast area did not have enough seating.

This hotel is old and tired. It is in need of a facelift. I would rate cleanliness and comfort as acceptable. It is in a convenient area if you need to stay in the Northpark area of Dallas. This is more of a 2 star hotel with interior hallways. Not much else to write.

Business Traveler
Russell from Sulphur Springs, TX
September 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Pool spa water was cold. Had to wait for it to heat up, Pool had leaves in it.

Overall, very nice.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 48 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg