La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7815A Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Dallas, TX
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every thing
Well,, just the water pressure was a little slow for a bath that's all took about seven minutes

Very nice

Business Traveler
Randy from Russellville, AR
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great price for the accommodations. The room was clean, attractive and comfortable.
The continental breakfast was only mediocre.

It was a suitable accommodations for the business trip. I would stay here again. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, updated and comfortable. The continental breakfast was mediocre. I would stay here again.

Cynthia from Douglasville, GA
October 31, 2013
10.0
Besides excepting dogs, the cleanliness and breakfast. The staff was profession and acommadating.
The first room we were put in the toilet backed up. The mattresses were a bit too hard.

This is a very nice hotel especially if you're traveling with a pet. A decent breakfast is available every morning. We can even use the Returns points. Will stay here again.

Couple
Lisa from Allen, TX
October 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
It would take too long to list everything, so i'll just round it off to i didnt like anything about this hotel.

I'm not going to even waste my time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
The space and cleanliness was overall good.
The staff was lazy, when it came to towels to even a luggage carrier we had to go downstairs and get everything! That will be the reason I won't come back!

The space and cleanliness was overall good, but the staff is way too lazy. From the towels to the luggage carrier, we had to go to the first floor and get them. I definitely won't come back because of that.

Group Traveler
Maricka from Opelousas, LA
August 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
everything was good with the hotel

the hotel was clean and everything was wonderful on down to the staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Wichita Falls, TX
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the pool was nice
they only had smoking so the room smelt like cigarettes

the room smelled like smoke but was clean the pool was good size had no problem swimming the hot tub was a little deeper than most I've been in it had to be pet friendly because I heard dogs barking walking down the halls. the staff was pretty nice and helpful. and the breakfast was decent I've had better though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristal from Lubbock, TX
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It had modern decor.
Did not like the bed. It was hard as rock. Ended up switching hotels after the first night.

Price through Priceline was not worth the sleepless night. Would not recommend.

Mahmut from Wichita, KS
June 23, 2013
6.0
Space

Ok. Not very good not that bad...just an average place to spend the night. ..no complaints.

Business Traveler
William from Hunt, TX
June 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient, and appeared to be secure! Had Wi-Fi access!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg