La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7815a Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast
The hotel room and hallway had a awful smell, the room wasn't well cleaned. I have stayed at a lot of La Quinta and this hotel was no where near my expections.
Perry from Walnut Creek, CA
August 14, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
staff and breakfast
cleanliness out at pool need some repairs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
When I got into the room, I could hear water running. The bathtub faucet would not shut off and had been running long enough to show mineral deposits at the waters splash point. I left early using nothing and I had a charge of $75 for no reason!

I am especially upset that the hotel put a $75.00 incidental charge on my account when I used nothing in that room and left early.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Spring, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy beds, pillows and sheets!! So clean and huge flat screens, wall mounted. Nice staff. Had a great experience.
Not enough parking spaces
Solo Traveler
Mike from Oak Creek, WI
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's was ok
Room have two bed I use first bed bed cover I feel it's not change I change to the next bed it was ok
Group Traveler
Tanaya from Tulsa, OK
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Love the location of the hotel..
THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN 3 YEARS I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL AND EVERYTIME I STAY ONCE I CHECK IN THE HOTELS HOT WATER GOES OUT FOR HOURS EVEN DAYS! They don't apologize or even let you know its out! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!
Christine from El Paso, TX
November 9, 2014
6.0
Breakfast staff was friendly and effiecent
Had to switch room shower was not working first room, (which bring the question of how tub was cleaned, just asking). Second room did not have toilet paper holder, and a little mold was showing in corner of shower.

Main area and breakfast was clean. Had preformed some renovations, updating painting etc. which was not well done. Overall Ok.

Group Traveler
Deja from Tulsa, OK
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great close distance to the Galleria Mall... breakfast decent,room clean and spacious. Decent price for what you get.
It had a light stinch
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Lone Tree, CO
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Yes! I didnt wasn't aware that i was going to have to put 100.00 deposit down on the room. That needs to be posted somewhere that way it doesnt come as a surprise.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.