La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7815A Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Professional staff, courteous. Good breakfast. Quiet, nice room.
Couple
Arnold from Austin, TX
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, OK
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lompoc, CA
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was big and clean
Check in took a little longer than I expected but the staff was appologetic and friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
price/location
Heating system had problems. Staff apparently knew before we check in and could have given us another room

I am not sure I would use Priceline again. I was overcharged for the local tax rate. Tried twice to get a breakdown of all taxes and fees but Priceline refused to give them to me. Once all taxes and fees are included, I could have found a better rate on another booking service or directly from the hotel.

Couple
Victor from South Gate, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to the freeway and different locations that I went to visit.
The breakfast should be one hour more during week days.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Dallas, TX
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every thing
Well,, just the water pressure was a little slow for a bath that's all took about seven minutes

Very nice

Business Traveler
Randy from Russellville, AR
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great price for the accommodations. The room was clean, attractive and comfortable.
The continental breakfast was only mediocre.

It was a suitable accommodations for the business trip. I would stay here again. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, updated and comfortable. The continental breakfast was mediocre. I would stay here again.

Cynthia from Douglasville, GA
October 31, 2013
10.0
Besides excepting dogs, the cleanliness and breakfast. The staff was profession and acommadating.
The first room we were put in the toilet backed up. The mattresses were a bit too hard.

This is a very nice hotel especially if you're traveling with a pet. A decent breakfast is available every morning. We can even use the Returns points. Will stay here again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg