La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7815a Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff quick easy check in and out
Could use a remodel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pawan from Dallas, TX
January 3, 2016
10.0
Very clean hotel..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diana, TX
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
You can hear everything. I could hear a baby screaming in the hall. Upstairs neighbor stomped around everywhere. Next door neighbor played LOUD music from 11pm to about 2am.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Dallas, TX
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast people were attentive.
Our car was broken into in the parking lot. Our back seats were stolen. No help from hotel front desk people re: break in other than "that's never happened." Police know better! We will see if the detective can get video survellance.

It is in a very busy area. We didn't see any security watching the parking or any security in or around the hotel. The breakin occurred between 11:00 pm and about 8 am.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast
The hotel room and hallway had a awful smell, the room wasn't well cleaned. I have stayed at a lot of La Quinta and this hotel was no where near my expections.
Perry from Walnut Creek, CA
August 14, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
staff and breakfast
cleanliness out at pool need some repairs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
When I got into the room, I could hear water running. The bathtub faucet would not shut off and had been running long enough to show mineral deposits at the waters splash point. I left early using nothing and I had a charge of $75 for no reason!

I am especially upset that the hotel put a $75.00 incidental charge on my account when I used nothing in that room and left early.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.