La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7815A Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from El Paso, TX
November 9, 2014
6.0
Breakfast staff was friendly and effiecent
Had to switch room shower was not working first room, (which bring the question of how tub was cleaned, just asking). Second room did not have toilet paper holder, and a little mold was showing in corner of shower.

Main area and breakfast was clean. Had preformed some renovations, updating painting etc. which was not well done. Overall Ok.

Group Traveler
Deja from Tulsa, OK
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great close distance to the Galleria Mall... breakfast decent,room clean and spacious. Decent price for what you get.
It had a light stinch
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Lone Tree, CO
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Yes! I didnt wasn't aware that i was going to have to put 100.00 deposit down on the room. That needs to be posted somewhere that way it doesnt come as a surprise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Professional staff, courteous. Good breakfast. Quiet, nice room.
Couple
Arnold from Austin, TX
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, OK
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lompoc, CA
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was big and clean
Check in took a little longer than I expected but the staff was appologetic and friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
price/location
Heating system had problems. Staff apparently knew before we check in and could have given us another room

I am not sure I would use Priceline again. I was overcharged for the local tax rate. Tried twice to get a breakdown of all taxes and fees but Priceline refused to give them to me. Once all taxes and fees are included, I could have found a better rate on another booking service or directly from the hotel.

Couple
Victor from South Gate, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to the freeway and different locations that I went to visit.
The breakfast should be one hour more during week days.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Lbj/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg