La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown

La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown

La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4440 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect
Toilet didn't work right. Ran constantly when I arrived. Even after maintenance, still ran until I adjusted the chain. Both keys didn't work when I came back at 2 am. Then maintenance tried to enter my room tho I responded thru the door. Weird.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Amarillo, TX
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was close to where I needed it to be.
This hotel was not what I expected. I have stayed in many hotels in this star range and price range and I was very disappointed. There was a cockroach in the tub when we arrived. The air conditioner was noisy. Facilities are old and worn down. Very bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Isaac from Richardson, TX
May 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location, location, location
Not like other Laquita s I have stayed at. Bathrooms need upgrades.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Ghent, NY
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
This was clearly not a 2.5 star, it was a somewhat remodeled old Motel. The beding and the general daily cleaning was fine. The toilet ran because the flapper bracket was broken, they tried to rig it instead of replace it, Last day saw the black mold.
Black Mold Running toilet Beds were to soft for me
Group Traveler
Monica from Amarillo, TX
March 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Waited 10 minutes for someone to come to the desk to check out. No one showed. Had to get on the road so had to leave a note.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, WI
March 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location very near GWBush library. Staff and breakfast both great
Business Traveler
Lance from Houston, TX
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Napa, CA
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, location is great and rooms have been recently renovated.
My only complaint would be the doors seem to be pretty beat up and not easy to close. They have been painted and have newer hardware but you can tell they were beat up a while ago and you really have to make sure they close right .
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.