La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown

La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown in Dallas

La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown

La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4440 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Houston, TX
October 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wade from Chandler, AZ
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly evening staff. The morning staff was not in a good mood.
The room smelled of mold. The towels were worn and thin small. The carpet was stained and overall the room should have been a 2 star rating.
Johnie from Dallas, TX
August 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great
I'm a light sleeper and couldn't sleep in because there was light coming in through the sides of the curtains
Solo Traveler
Laura from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The bathroom was horrible! The smell of the lobby, the front doors, the price.

I do not recommend this hotel. I have stayed at other La Quinta Inns but they were a lot nicer. I should've believed the star rating and stayed clear off this one.

Couple
Daniel from Nacogdoches, TX
June 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location.
The first room I was given had not been cleaned. The second had been made up but was not very clean. The bathroom had not been thoroughly cleaned (hair on floor, basin and tub). The bed sheets were itchy. The room was very loud with freeway noise.

I will not stay at this location ever again. Had a doctor appointment the next morning that was complicated by lack of sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Half of the rooms face highway so they may be noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
August 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
While the outer room was updated , the commode and tub area was original ( and this is an old motel). The commode required that the handle be held down to make it flush and the tub was cracked and had paint or something in the bottom. NOT a 2 1/2 star.

By and large, La Quinta is not equal to a Holiday Inn Express

Sandra from Harker Heights, TX
February 16, 2013
2.0
I hated it and felt most uncomfortable and unsafe during my stay. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
outside entry on a busy freeway, sharing the parking with a sleezy 24 hour restaurant.
Senior Travelers
Gwen from Brownfield, TX
October 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were great!
No

This is a great comfortable motel with great staff and clean grounds and rooms. It is also close to the Dart train which was a plus for us.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Dallas Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg