Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville in Crossville

Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4038 Highway 127 North
Crossville, TN 38571

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville in Crossville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Crossville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, TN
September 3, 2014
8.0
Very friendly staff
The only complaint is the cleaning staff was running the vacuum late in the night.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to appointments.
Old and not so clean. A/C was not working properly so I did not sleep very well.

This is not a 2 1/2 star hotel. More like 1 1/2 stars.

Couple
Dennis from Mobile, AL
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for us.
Internet service was intermittent but mostly not available.

The bed was great, our carpet looked new, everyone was friendly, breakfast was adequate.

Pam from Gadsden, AL
August 25, 2014
3.0
The room was not clean. Someone had wiped their nose @on the on the wall. The bathroom floor was dirty and sticky. The pillow s smelled like they had never been cleaned. If we hadn't already paid for the room in advance we would have left. We basica

This hotel was suppose to be rated in compsarison to Quality, Fairfield, Hampton 2t rating it didn't t even come close. Didn't stay for breakfast was afraid of Tomaine poisoning.

Couple
A from Zionsville, IN
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
convenient location
exercise room is a joke; breakfast is barely adequate

I'm sue I can do better somewhere else in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Carmel, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
staff were friendly
pool was EXTREMELY DIRTY. chunks of hair float in and around pool. The rooms were acceptable but definitely not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Jack from Staunton, VA
June 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Very little.
Yes. The a/c unit took over 4 hours to cool the room down. The internet was extremely slow. Breakfast service was stopped at 9am which in my opinion is too early (and after being on the road for 2 weeks, it is defintely earlier than others).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Size of the room was nice, and having a desk for my paperwork was a plus. Water pressure was great which is always a concern for me, cleaning crew replaced tissues and items needed - very attentive, bed comfortable
Air conditioner could not keep up with the heat,comforter on bed too heavy & thick for this weather,no lighter blankets in room, breakfast so-so,fruit was very old,biscuits hard, gravy yuck! pool needed new paint was old,locks hard to open-work right

I had stayed at a Baymont Inn several years ago and really loved it! Thought it was top of the line, but was extremely disappointed in how much the quality has declined. Everything was so-so, not great, will not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Franklin,TN
March 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
everything

not close to comparison to Holiday Inn Express just down the road or others in area with same star rating.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg