La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
303 Blum Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The lobby
The rooms smelled like smoke - we moved twice and both rooms smelt like an ashtray.
Couple
Joann from Gardendale, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Our view outside the window was a wall !? Ok I can ignore that but the tub was stained and looked dirty and the bathroom door was like some sort of cheap French doors that left a big gap so no privacy and it was also dirty around the door knobs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was excellent the staff, so accommodating!
Water needed to be made available. Also, gluten free options would be helpful.

The rooms were clean,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
the service, cleanliness and location
no

great place to stay

Business Traveler
Noah from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location near the convention center and dog-friendly pet policy
There was only one entrance and one working set of elevators and my room was far away from it. The fitness center needs some sound-proofing. I woke up to a treadmill at 430 am both nights. Parking was expensive and not really disclosed ahead of time.

The location, staff and pet-friendly policy were all great. The room was clean and comfortable. The single entrance was a pain.

Couple
Susan from Corpus Christi, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot food on breakfast buffet.location
Went down early 7am to get in hot tub and it was locked till 9 am
Business Traveler
Wanda from River Forest, IL
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!! A great disappointment. I remember when this brand was nice. Not now.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lyna from Fort Worth, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness of the hotel.
Yes, the hotel charged my card after I paid online.

It's in a great location. The overall of the hotel is great depending on your view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to riverwalk.
Price and parking

Staff could be a little more friendly.

Couple
William from Katy, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the staff were great. We enjoyed our stay.
Not enough towels in the room and mini fridge did not work properly.

Location to the River Walk was great, everything is within walking distance. Looking forward to returning next month.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg