Hotels in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
303 Blum Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Really nice front desk staff... rooms were pretty nice.
It is a little far from downtown if that's where you're headed.

Overall a great stay. Nice staff and plenty of parking.

Group Traveler
Val from Round Rock, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff at hotel.
Ridiculous parking prices not included! $22 extra

Very nice inside and comfortable room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and staff were excellent.
We had to call maintenance to report a short in the bathroom light. The room fridge was moldy and loud. We had to un-plug it.

If you are going to San Antonio Riverwalk area, this hotel is perfect. It is older, yet very well maintained.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was close to the Alamo and the Riverwalk. Rooms are clean.
Parking is expensive. Close to the interstate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
March 4, 2014
10.0
Excellent valet service. Best I have seen in a long time. The guys were very professional!
Couple
Rea from Hanna, Canada
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to riverwalk in San Antonio,clean,friendly. Let us park beyond our checkout time.
Not really
Christine from Berclair, TX
January 2, 2014
4.0
Great location- the Valet were AWESOME!!! Very helpful, friendly and Great service.
I got there at 1 pm and was told that I would jot be able to check in until after 3 pm. Most of the football game activity started at 3 pm, and I had already valet my car. The staff did offer to place my baggage in a room until I could check in.

At 3 pm there was a line of @ 20 people wanting to check in with two employees checking them in- they did bring another two people in to help, but some were told that their rooms were still not ready. Not the first time thwarting Alamo Bowl held- not much planning on the hotels behalf. Never saw a manager helping or directing and I was there 2 hours waiting for my room.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Minneapolis, MN
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location in San Antonio, and the room was a great size.
The tissue and toilet paper could have been fully stocked when I arrived instead of mostly used. More cable channels would be great too.

Great location, great room size.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location -- Location -- Location :-)! Perfect for easy walking access to the San Antonio Riverwalk, Henry Gonzales Convention Center.

There are several La Quintas in San Antonio; but this one is one of the newer and much nicer ones. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the complimentary breakfast each morning and the easy walking access to the awesome noon dining on the Riverwalk, not to mention the convention center where I attended in-service workshops for two days. I had a wonderful time and I am looking forward to coming again next year. ...read more

Business Traveler
David from Mcallen, TX
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to take care of us. We will definitely go back and recommend the hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg