La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
303 Blum Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Zapata, TX
August 14, 2017
9.0
Hotels location.
N/A
Couple
Nakendra from Nacogdoches, TX
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clarisa from Brownsville, TX
July 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Smooth transaction and location Half price of Hyatt and Marriot and same location
The 25 dollars for the parking
Rosie from Pecos, TX
July 9, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Courtney from Helenwood, TN
July 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from San Angelo, TX
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was in a great location near the river park mall and had a great size pool.
We had to pay $25 for parking
Couple
Debra from Sulphur Rock, AR
July 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Garland, TX
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location and great breakfast!! We were able to go to the Riverwalk when we got in late and felt safe. Lots of attendants at the breakfast quickly refilling anything that went low.
PETS EVERYWHERE!!!! I don't like hotels with pets all over. We have stayed in hotels that allowed pets before, but they were limited to one floor. There was a surprise around every corner. Yuck! Also, the beds were harder than I like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Houston, TX
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location.
That we were not told the water was going to be turned off at 11pm. We checked in at 10pm and had just come from six flags. So getting everyone situated and bathed was annoying that we had to rush.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
Great location and staff.
A/C was not working very well in the room. Hotel was having plumbing issues throughout the night, did not have water for a short period of time.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.