La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
303 Blum Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wanda from River Forest, IL
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!! A great disappointment. I remember when this brand was nice. Not now.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lyna from Fort Worth, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness of the hotel.
Yes, the hotel charged my card after I paid online.

It's in a great location. The overall of the hotel is great depending on your view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to riverwalk.
Price and parking

Staff could be a little more friendly.

Couple
William from Katy, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the staff were great. We enjoyed our stay.
Not enough towels in the room and mini fridge did not work properly.

Location to the River Walk was great, everything is within walking distance. Looking forward to returning next month.

Couple
Amy from Trenton, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was good. Decent proximity to River walk.
The air conditioning didn't cool the room very well. The elevator closest to our room was not working the whole weekend. The finishings were not up to par in relation to the cost of the room.

Not worth the--- per night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything from the valet, breakfast and check out
no everything was great

overall a great experience, clean, room was what I asked for and my family enjoyed their stay. Happy wife, happy life.

Couple
Curtis from Arlington, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was a decent hotel for the price we paid. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was wonderful. Beds were comfortable.
I was never notified that parking was not free. Ended up paying $45 to park my car for two days in addition to my hotel fee. Our room 1419, had a constant water hammer in the wall about every 15-30 seconds. It was extremely difficult to sleep or watch TV
Group Traveler
Ana from Brownsville, TX
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast, nice comfy bed and pillows.
I was not expecting the charge for parking which was excesive

Close to Riverwalk and other main attractions. Staff very helpfull and responds to problmes fast. Enjoyed the stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, WI
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
excellent rooms; excellent location
no

great choice if you are going to a meeting at the marriot (or the hyatt)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was close to the Riverwalk and the convention center.
Hotel is a little bit dated.

Good location. Close to the mall and other tourist activities.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Convention Center San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg