La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1275 N. Atlantic Ave
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 9 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremy from Boyers, PA
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
the pool was great- rooms were clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Gas City, IN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the rooms the beds were comfortable , the pool was great. The orange juice was real not concentrate. They had a few outlets at the top of the pool area nice so I could charge electronics while watching my kids
Bathroom was way too small, the exterior of the buildings need updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gillian from Brainerd, MN
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very nice had just been recently redone. They were very clean and plenty of room. Very large and clean swimming pool.
Couple
Michael from Valrico, FL
June 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Had to change room three times before I found a room with weather striping on the door. When I selected the room web sight rated it three stars, it was two and a half. I never go below three stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Chicago, IL
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
I came back with red bumps all my legs and believed it was from bed bugs
Couple
Dorothy from South Daytona, FL
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean. recently renovated. free breakfast. free parking. close to shopping, restaurants and beach access.
the bathroom is extremely small.

convenient location to port, beach, shopping, and very friendly staff. Clean rooms. free breakfast and parking is always a plus for me!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Ocala, FL
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was a great accommodation for our little family get away. The staff was so helpful and went out of their way to be provide us with anything we needed. I would definitely stay here again!I felt like the staff appreciated our business!
They didn't have any adjoining rooms. But this was the only thing that I could complain about.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendliness of staff, cleanliness of rooms and open spaces, pool
mediocre breakfast, juice dispenser broken half the time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location
Dirty towel behind bathroom door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
May 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Didn't meet our expectations

It's good for only to sleep and go out

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.