La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1275 N. Atlantic Ave
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 9 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ed from W Palm Beach, FL
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Bristol, TN
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was a 5 minute walk to the beach. It was amazing being so close! There was also a restaurant/bar above the hotel lobby which served incredible food and had drink specials every night. We went there 3 times during our 3 day stay!
The only complaint I had about this hotel is that the doors and walls are somewhat thin. In the early hours of the morning we were supposed to leave, someone kicked the door above us repeatedly and it was very easy to hear the voices of all passersby :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Groveland, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean room had no stinky smells and no mildew or other issues. This is not the ritz but they have no stinky old comforters on the bed everything seemed fresh and clean. Breakfast was great!
I am a bed bug checker and the mattress looked like at one time there may have been but no more.

Nice Pool area, great breakfast, pretty quiet. The parking is a bit of a challenge as we had to park really far from our room. Clean and comfy would stay there again for sure.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Dearborn, MI
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Waukesha, WI
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
staff was excellent the sports bar was great breakfast was good
Daniel from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 17, 2014
6.0
Room was clean, staff was friendly.
Furniture was chewed on. A/C blew right on one of the beds. No spare plugs for charging.

Breakfast was not bad but dining room was crowded.

Couple
Daniel from Pinellas Park, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was good and the was nice for the cost
Room was too close to the bar and a little noisy because of it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Southgate, MI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's closeness to the beach and price for the four nights and five days we were their..
Everything was pleasant experience.

Friendly staff , proximity to the beach.lot of places nearby. Restaurants , gift shops etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trungdung from Broomfield, CO
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room seems clean and the front desk was friendly. The hotel location was also ideal because it is within walking distance to the beach.
The outside of the hotel can use some updating.

I was pleased that the front desk was friendly and was able to check us in earlier than our schedule check in time.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg