La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1275 N. Atlantic Ave
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 9 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Palmyra, ME
February 20, 2017
9.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is great.
Hotel hasn't been maintained in at least 20 years. The elevators were very scary. We were on 8th floor and opted to use stairs. The room itself was not much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Freetown, MA
February 18, 2017
Couple
5.0
availabiity...
blood spots at the corners of one bed. large critter running around the bathroom...
Couple
Stephanie from Macomb, MI
February 14, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location is nice pool is very nice the floor was very dirty in our room and I felt it was overpriced
Victoria from Topeka, KS
February 10, 2017
10.0
Great location- one block from ocean Nice helpful staff Grounds well cared for Heatred pool!
No problems
Couple
Larissa from Canton, MO
January 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
On the Main Street through Cocoa Beach. Very quiet. Very well maintained. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will stay again on our next visit!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The set up
there was no safe in the room
Couple
John from Margate, FL
January 14, 2017
Couple
4.0
BEDS AND LOCATION. FREE BREAKFAST WAS BETTER THEN OTHER HOTELS I STAYED AT.
BUGS,BUGS, FIRST DAY I KILLED LITTLE BLACK BUGS ON A/C UNIT BY WINDOW. WE STAYED AN EXTRA DAY IN SAME ROOM. MISTAKE,KILLED A COCKROACH ON FLOOR, MY GIRL FOUND ONE IN HER BED. I STARTED LOOKING CLOSER, DRIER DOG FOOD ON FLOOR IN CLOSET. BEEN THERE FOR DAYS
Couple
John from Margate, FL
January 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
LOCATION,
TUB HAD BAD DENT. KILLED THREE COCKROACH. THEN LOOKED IN CLOSET FOUND DRIED DOG FOOD ON THE FLOOR. ?????BATHROOM WAS TINY.OTHERWISE IT WAS FINE. DON'T LIKE ROACHES.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, NC
January 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.