La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1275 N. Atlantic Ave
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 9 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 525 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Norwalk, CT
May 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Kalamazoo, MI
April 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
This place may not be directly on the coast, but it is so clean and charming that we will look to stay there again. The staff was outstanding too!
Breakfast bar was loaded with breads and muffins. My partner has celiac disease and that meant we had to seek gluten free options down the street.
Group Traveler
Cindy from Bonney Lake, WA
April 8, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to beach
Dirtiest floor ever seen in a hotel, grandsons knees were black after kneeling on floor to unpack suitcase. Room musty like got wet before, my cell phone was stolen by the pool. Suspect gardeners as they were blowing around guests at the pool. Never again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaplane, VA
April 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Shelby Township, MI
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and was nice hotel
No elevator only stairs Breakfast was crazy with all the people and needed more room
Couple
Louis from Sarasota, FL
April 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
all staff members where very friendly....very helpful....very nice....Hotel employee at front of house had great attitudes.....mercedes in charge of house keeping ran a very professional staff.....all in all the experience was 5 star...
no complaints........
Family Traveling with Teens
Colina from Lexington, SC
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Pretty sure we had bed bugs. Rusty spots all around mattress. Maintenance said it was rust but not sure how you could have all those little spots. We were moved still had spots. Roach in uncles room. Nasty
Jill from Hanover, PA
March 26, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Battlefield, MO
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk people are great
I wish the breakfast offered a meat (Sausage or bacon) instead the only protein was boiled eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Blaine, MN
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
VERY accomendating staff!
Wasn't aware it was more like a motel ( no interior halls ). The bar crowd can get a little rowdy but staff was picking up right behind them... I was glad we faced the back of property .... Not sure if noise would of interfered comfort
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.