La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
9918 Escort Dr
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason in Mason

# 11 of 12 hotels in Mason
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Taressa from Friendship, WI
February 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms
Was in the middle of construction and the hot tub wasn't working other than that hotel was nice
Business Traveler
Chris from Carol Stream, IL
January 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was amazingly comfortable and the rooms are very nice, clean and modern (just updated.) I really appreciated that it was a 100% non-smoking hotel. If I am back in the area, this is the hotel I will stay at.
There was construction going on, but it did not impede on my stay in any way and there was no noticeable noise from 9pm to 8am when I left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gordon from Nashville, TN
November 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Stayed in a brand new redecorated room. Nicely furnished and very comfortable. Nice option for families visiting Kings Island.
It was still in a remodel phase.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Frankfort, KY
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The updated rooms are very nice and I loved having the spa
Pillows were worthless and no trashcan in the room. Also took the front desk several minutes to even recognize I had walked in
Business Traveler
Keenan from Greenwood, LA
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Vincennes, IN
October 4, 2016
8.0
close to my attraction, nice room
under construction so it looked very messy from the outside, not very much parking on the front of hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Thomas, KY
October 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
room was nice.
the breakfast was not great.
Christopher from Hopewell, VA
October 4, 2016
2.0
Decor
No hot water in the shower. Too much construction outside.
Couple
John from Richmond, VA
October 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
very comfortable beds
no
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati NE - Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.