La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
9918 Escort Dr
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 10 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Collinsville, IL
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is going thru a remodel. With that said. Our was room was great. All new furniture and paint. The bed was fantastic. Got a great night sleep. The AC ran smooth and was just a little noisy. Fridge and microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironton, OH
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room nice but a little on the small side.
Liked to have known hotel was under renovations, woke up by pounding in room the floor below and scraping from stucco work outside window. Hotel steaming hot unless in your room. Room was nice had just been redone, for the rest of the hotel very worn down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
August 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room had been newly renovated, so it was very nice. When we had a complaint, which come to find out we weren't the only guests with a complaint, hotel employee was quick to handle it, we were very appreciative of that. Close to Kings Island and Newpor
We were put on the 4th floor even after being asked a preference, and told the elevator was down. We had to move mattresses in the hallway to get to our room. They started construction behind our bed at 830am. There was a shim still under our toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms have been updated and are very modern.
The hotel is under renovations, lots of construction workers hanging around, halls need updated now, can tell they have painted but was done quick. Rooms are super nice but the doors haven't been updated to match the decor!
Randall from Elkhart, IN
July 30, 2016
10.0
Location Upgrades Staff
Hotel allow dogs so u had to be careful where you parked your vehicle and walked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Little Hocking, OH
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Public areas very outdated, dirty carpets. Breakfast was served on plates from Papa Johns, no joke. Received a very newly renovated room, curtains weren't fully assembled, screws in window sill, found drugs under bed! A/C in pool area broke, 115 degrees
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 26, 2016
5.0
Pool
1. The ironing board cover had stains on it. 2. The door to the room was dirty on the outside and inside of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
July 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
No meat at breakfast. Stains on pillows and sheets. Window would not close all the way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good bed and very clean bathroom.
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.