La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
9918 Escort Dr
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 8 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, KY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The friendly staff and the overall stay for such a great price.
Not that I can think of off hand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was a microwave and a mini fridge in the room and that helped out a lot.
The maids were rude. Walked in on us sleeping once when the do not disturb sign was up and knocked on our door continuously and actually put her ear up to our room while the do not disturb sign was up. ( I was looking to see who it was and saw her)

Great pool and hot tub and a great room setup for the king bed room. That's about it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was clean, staff was friendly, and location to kings island was great.
The free breakfast was a little too early and really wasn't worth waking up early for.
Group Traveler
Evie from Ashland, KY
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was the worse experience I have ever had.
Beds had not been changed. No towels or wash cloths available in entire hotel and none stocked in our room. Dirty clothes were left in dresser drawers. Bathroom and floor disgusting. Found tweezers and what looked like debrided skin from a wound,in bed.

This was the worse experience I have ever had in any hotel. Front desk was rude, no manager on duty. Two rooms were booked and both were disgusting. The Health Department needs to be notified to investigate. We arrived with a Girl Scout troop at 11:30 pm, and by 12:30 am, we left. Thank goodness to the Mariott for helping us at such a late hour. Lisa at the front desk was a life saver. We also had a wonderful breakfast the following morning. I will only stay at the Mariott while in Cincinnati and will NEVER stay at a La Quinta hotel again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Toledo, OH
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good breakfast
Smoking room, when you have a child w/asma t his was not good. We had to go out and buy 2 can of lysol. Floors were dirty
Business Traveler
Kirby from Gibsonia, PA
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montville, OH
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location
Floors and elevators filthy. Room had garbage under the beds and hair in the shower. Not a 2.5 star hotel.

Housekeeping tried to enter our room at 8 in the morning without knocking.

Couple
Daryl from Chicago, IL
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is great.
Nothing. I have stayed here over 6 times.

Great for Kings Island. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tabatha from Cleveland, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
King rm with sofa bed is HUGE kings island next exit over on highway. Lots of food around. Grocery store right down the street. Indoor pool normsl free breakfast, waffles,toast,cereal. Indoor pool
Only thing i didnt like was our non smoking rm smelled like smoke. Wuth a lil fabreeze, i fixed that problem

King rm with sofa bed is HUGE . We have 5 kids (small) All fit fine in here . Next time will bring a blow up mattress for extra space (a queen could fit find in this room! kings island next exit over on highway. Lots of food around. Grocery store right down the street. Indoor pool normsl free breakfast, waffles,toast,cereal. Indoor pool

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg