La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
9918 Escort Dr
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 8 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flossmoor, IL
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Niles, MI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.

Chlorine a little strong in pool but overall was great experience for the price. Good location off interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff was friendly and we was even greeted as we walked through the doors. The pool area was excellent and the hot tub was a relaxing addition after a long day.
The breakfast area closed at 9am. When you are traveling like that I think it should stay available until 10am. We missed breakfast because we slept in due to being tired.

A pleasant expierence.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The fact that their cleaning staff went on strike and we could not check in and were relocated to another hotel room only after we unloaded our children and luggage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Charlestown, IN
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was a GREAT experience.
Parking was a little tricky..Getting in and out of the parking lot.

Everything was GREAT room was cleaned everyday,Hotel staff was GREAT and very helpful and Friendly,pool was clean and the water was warm. Only 10 minutes to Kings Island,restaurants everywhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Defiance, OH
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was near some food options.
The room was disgusting. There were peanuts and crackers on the floor and I didn't eat any of that stuff. It smelled and the floor was an odd dampness.
Business Traveler
Jason from Kokomo, IN
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
got to our check in and the stakk member told us there would be a--- charge for us to have 2 twins instead of a king bed never heard of such a fee to downgrade but he told us the room was bigger but it was one of the smallest rooms I have ever stayed in
Steve from Dublin, OH
July 16, 2014
5.0
Location and public places
Breakfast buffet was poor with bad service. Only one elevator made things challenging.

I would not recommend or stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff
Smell

Not a bad Deal, just really smokey smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg