La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
12150 Springfield Pike
Springdale, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The Food
The smell in the rooms, my child has allergies.
Martin from Carmel, IN
February 12, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
January 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nohting. Bad experience there.
Very dirty halls and corridors. Cold water in all roomd (other guests complained also). My laptop bag was missed during my check out and I have got not much help from the manager.
Couple
Jerome from Indianapolis, IN
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quit and peaceful
No
Business Traveler
David from Bainbridge, IN
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I think the rooms were pleasant and the room cleaning was done well. The price was exceptionally good and a very good value. I liked the staff.
I did not like the coffee and the lack of breakfast. The items were fine but things were gone quickly. I did not expect a lot of different items, but some things ran out quick.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Got a king room with fridge and microwave
Full parking lot but that's not their fault
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Very dirty, my room was dirty not vacuumed no towels no coffee pot. For the price you would have thought the rooms would have been clean. ended up sleeping in my clothes and put a blanket that I brought on top of the bedspread to sleep on. Discusting.

I would hope the hotel will read my input on this and try to make changes for the better. I would also hope they would refund me my stay as it was extremely dirty. I would have gone to the front desk to complain but they probably would have put me in another dirty room. Just wanted the night to go through as quickly as possible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Milan, IL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had four rooms booked under different family members and the staff worked to get our rooms close together so we could fellowship together in one location during waking hours. We also had space for 8 of us to sit together at breakfast. Staff was great.
Cracks and stained ceilings.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location.
This hotel is very, very "tired." It is in desperate need of updating. The carpet in the room was stained, the room was very small. I stayed in two other La Quinta's in Cincinnati and this one was TERRIBLE in comparison to the other two.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernard from Murfreesboro, TN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
The hotel was not clean and need updating
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.