Hotels in Cincinnati

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
12150 Springfield Pike
Springdale, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, OH
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location. Room was what we expected. Excellent price.
Public spaces were not very clean. It bothered me that the floor of the elevator was sticky.
Couple
Kyle from Mount Orab, OH
December 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed felt good
There is 2 things important when I stay in a hotel! One is that there is a good hot shower when I wake up. And then a good breakfast in the morning and this hotel failed for both of those!

Had a cold shower in the morning. Breakfast was pittyful

Solo Traveler
Chad from Knoxville, TN
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff at this hotel was simply amazing and so friendly
the room was a bit dark, but it did smell of smoke in the general areas of the hotel but not in my room

Good hotel for the price, was my fault that I booked a little to far away from my visit to Xavier. Staff was great & very helpful. AC didnt work great but it was cool enough outside I could open the window and be comfy.

Couple
Paul from Webster, NY
November 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Convenient location for where wer were going
Dirty carpets in the halls and the room. Furniture is old and dirty...did not sit in the chair..This is a older hotel that needs and upgrade

Dirty...whould not stay there again..

Business Traveler
Subrata from West Chester, OH
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

My employee stayed at the hotel. He said that he was bitten by possibly bed bugs- he contacted the hotel but they did not return his call.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melissa, TX
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pet policy!
Breakfast wasn't great.

For the price and star rating, this hotel was much better than I expected. The hotel staff was wonderful and easy to work with. The room was nice, clean and had everything we needed. The carpet was somewhat stained but there were no bad smells. Air conditioner was great, loved the flat screen TV, beds were very comfortable and the wifi was good after a 15 minute call to the tech guy. The common areas were hot and muggy but it didn't really bother us since our room was nice and cool. The best part was their pet policy! Our two dogs were welcomed and that was so nice. They even put us on a first floor room close to the exit so it was easy to take them out for walks. I would be happy to stay here again. ...read more

Couple
William from Belmar, NJ
August 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good price for a decent sized and clean room.
People who weren't staying at the hotel were just hanging out there. People next door were very loud at times, sounded like someone or some items were getting thrown across the room.

Clean, affordable and mostly quiet. Close enough to drive into downtown. Good for a night or two's stay. Near shopping and restaurants. A few people hanging around there weren't even staying at the hotel, just hanging out in the lobby. There's a bar/restaurant in front of the building and I didn't mind it, but I wouldn't book this for a family. Not a bad stay for my experience, but I wouldn't go out of my way to book it again, either. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironton, OH
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Waffles at breakfast was nice.
Horrible pet urine smells, and even though was in non smoking room, the smoke smell was awful.

This hotel's carpet throughout the hallway was filthy...was filthy in room as well. There was pet stains everywhere. As soon as you walk in the smell of skunk like aroma overpowered you. Smoke odor in non smoking room. Dirty bathroom floors, seemed like the beds were clean enough though. Dust in corners and along baseboards. Breakfast was nice, loved the waffles and yogurt.

Couple
Samuel from Milwaukee, WI
August 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was clean bed was comfortable staff was nice and polite and made sure our stay was the best.
no everything was excellent

i would definately stay again

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
July 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
good breakfast and friendly staff
air conditioner and refrigerator both made disturbing humming noises
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg