La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
12150 Springfield Pike
Springdale, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Hazle Township, PA
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable. Staff was so nice. Only 11 miles from Kings Island. Great price.

Front desk young man and our housekeeper were very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast had a good variety.
The rooms had no trash liners and just weren't clean as they should have been. I have stayed in other La Quinta and this one did not rate as high. There was an order from the muclh that lingered in the lobby.

The water pressure in the shower was very low. Carpet had lots of stains and the ceiling you could tell had water damaged and were peeling. The beds were small for doubles.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was spotless, and the bed was very comfortable.
The shower was difficult to turn on and had very little water pressure. Also, it was next to impossible to get to a reasonable temperature between scalding hot and cold.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, OH
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location. Room was what we expected. Excellent price.
Public spaces were not very clean. It bothered me that the floor of the elevator was sticky.
Couple
Kyle from Mount Orab, OH
December 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed felt good
There is 2 things important when I stay in a hotel! One is that there is a good hot shower when I wake up. And then a good breakfast in the morning and this hotel failed for both of those!

Had a cold shower in the morning. Breakfast was pittyful

Solo Traveler
Chad from Knoxville, TN
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff at this hotel was simply amazing and so friendly
the room was a bit dark, but it did smell of smoke in the general areas of the hotel but not in my room

Good hotel for the price, was my fault that I booked a little to far away from my visit to Xavier. Staff was great & very helpful. AC didnt work great but it was cool enough outside I could open the window and be comfy.

Couple
Paul from Webster, NY
November 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Convenient location for where wer were going
Dirty carpets in the halls and the room. Furniture is old and dirty...did not sit in the chair..This is a older hotel that needs and upgrade

Dirty...whould not stay there again..

Business Traveler
Subrata from West Chester, OH
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

My employee stayed at the hotel. He said that he was bitten by possibly bed bugs- he contacted the hotel but they did not return his call.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg