La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
901 Specht Ave
Caldwell, ID 83605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Caldwell in Caldwell

# 1 of 3 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Caldwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Bed, friendly staff, easy access
Facility could use an update,furniture in room worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from North Powder, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pets can stay free
I had to leave
Business Traveler
Thomas from Sunset, UT
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to freeway
Wi fi didn't work, when I went to front desk about problem, they gave me a 800 number to all... Then I went thru 10 minutes of button pushing and 10 minutes of hold... I gave up..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Anthony, ID
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was really nice.. The breakfast was great and we are coming back again. The staff was excellent. We just ask for extra towels and they even made up the bed. Who ever was taking care of our room needs a raise.
I had to put the drapes on the window sill so the heat didn't just blow up them. Small thing. There were some problems with the internet, but it could be that I am not savey enough to make it work.
Couple
Marjorie from Pasco, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location near our family
Breakfast and heat control in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience, cleanliness, helpfulness by the staff. We were not there too much as i was at the hospital with my husband most of the time.
There was a little misunderstanding about who was to give us the refund for the last night that we didn't needed, but (Hotel employee) was very gracious in clearing it up.
Couple
Theresa from Puyallup, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were very nice. Breackfast was wonderful.
Children running up and down hallway over my head. The parking lot needed to be plowed or remove the snow from parking areas.
Couple
Gregory from Red Bluff, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Arielle from Idaho Falls, ID
July 31, 2014
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and the room alwys stayed clean!
No we loved this hotel and will stay again next time. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, good Continental Breakfast
Front Desk Staff smoking by front door of hotel ... kind of ruined the experience as we took the kids outside to watch & enjoy a lightening storm that was taking place during our stay.

Overall friendly staff and good accommodation

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Caldwell
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.