La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
901 Specht Ave
Caldwell, ID 83605

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Caldwell in Caldwell

# 2 of 4 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Caldwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nick from Helena, MT
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast
Pool area especially around the floor board area was Collecting lint and debris .
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
July 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kronenwetter, WI
June 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room had dust on baseboard and in the corners.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
June 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Noisy, no elevator, old, window air conditioner, room was in lower level with egress window. Very dated. Carpet worn. For price could have done better paying full price a different hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to my sons house
The air conditioner was making a lot of screeching sounds and I asked to be moved but they said they were booked. I told them they needed to repair it so I could sleep. I had to drive 12 hours icone Sunday morning. it didn't get fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was wonderful. Keep up the good work. Kids loved the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyman, WY
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was easy to access and the staff was very friendly. Also the free breakfast was delicious!
No
Couple
Michael from Hansville, WA
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean, the staff was excellent (especially), the breakfast room was clean and well stocked and the location was easy.
Not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 12, 2016
4.0
Location. Comfortable beds
Room was to small for a king size bed and had no seating or chairs in the room. Also walls needed painted.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, UT
March 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very convenient, the pool is open 24 hours with your key, I really liked that because when I am on vacation I do not usually get back to my room until late. Breakfast surpassed my expectations by far, staff was great, very helpful. I was very pleased wit
I HATE having the fan and light in the bathroom on the same switch, cannot relax in the tub or read without it blowing on me and being NOISY. I know just about all motels and hotels have gone this way, but it is a Pet Peeve of mine!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Caldwell
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.