Hotels in Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
901 Specht Ave
Caldwell, ID 83605

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Caldwell in Caldwell

# 1 of 3 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Caldwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall, the hotel was clean, breakfast was good, and the experience was worth the price.
There is one lady that works the front desk area that is a disaster to talk to. You can tell she hates her life and has zero people skills.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tod from San Diego, CA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location/excellent staff/great amenities.
Public area carpeting was a little dirty...

Overall awesome experience!

Senior Travelers
Verna from White Bird, ID
March 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We were there for high school ball games and the motel wasn't very far from the school. It was easy after the first time. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I did open ;the window for fresh air when we first got there.
I would stay there again for the price line prices maybe not for the regular price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Rigby, ID
January 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean. The staff was pleasant.
Motel lacked personality, and decent atmosphere. Seemed overly run down.

Not exactly sure what it was lacking, as far as personality, but the atmosphere seemed lacking.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, ID
December 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beds were very comfortable. Sheets and bedding very clean. That is hard to find in many places.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clatskanie, OR
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast was good with many choices. The staff was friendly and helpful.
I would have liked some fresh fruit included in the breakfast.

I enjoyed using the hot tub every morning. The pool area was clean & well kept. Room was cozy, and I enjoyed the sunrises from my window.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Menan, ID
November 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast was awesome.
No elevator

We were very pleased with this hotel.It was easy to find off the freeway. We were impressed with the cleanliness.

Couple
Marla from Everett, WA
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
the pillow top beds. Excellent
The rooms were very small.

The room was very small.But it was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good and the staff was very nice and help full

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
location was very convenient to places I needed to go to
My room in in the lower floor - like the basement - not very pleasant. also the front desk staff was not very pleasant
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Caldwell
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg