La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell

La Quinta Inn Caldwell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
901 Specht Ave
Caldwell, ID 83605

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Caldwell in Caldwell

# 2 of 4 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Caldwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
May 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location was good. The lady working in the breakfast room was very nice.
The lady at the front desk was not that friendly or helpful. The hotel is old and being remodeled. I wouldn't say that this is not a 2 and 1/2 star hotel, I would say it is a 2 star hotel at best
Stephen from Idaho Falls, ID
May 12, 2017
10.0
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
They were remodeling and the hall looked a little messy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gifford, IL
May 5, 2017
Couple
2.0
The hotel was not in good shape at all. The carpets were a mess throughout the hallways. The pool was closed for repair. All in all, it was kind of a creepy experience.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
April 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The young lady at the desk was very nice. Breakfast and the gym. The room was recently remodeled
They were remodeling the hallways but that's improving things and that's good
Group Traveler
Gary from North Bend, OR
March 19, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
There wasn't anything I liked
It was dusty it smelled like dogs the air-conditioner wouldn't stay on it was dirty taking a shower was like being in a motorhome shower I was so embarrassed I brought my family to this hotel
Couple
Barbara A from Grand Bend, Canada
March 19, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Everything. This is not the quality of s la Quinta hotel we have ever stayed at before.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, ID
March 17, 2017
1.0
Nothing.
Room smelled like cigarette smoke. The windows were not very secure, as I was on the first floor, easy to break in. Floor was not very clean, also missing all floor boards. The wall outlets were severely worn down. Room smelled like cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairchild Afb, WA
March 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
the room was clean and comfortable
the hotel seems to be in major updating at this time
Solo Traveler
Evan from Caldwell, ID
February 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly!
It just was older and not as nice as other la Quinta we stayed in. Breakfast wasn't kept full.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Caldwell
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Caldwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.