Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol

Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol in Bristol

Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol

Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1014 Old Airport Road
Bristol, VA 24201

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol in Bristol

# 5 of 11 hotels in Bristol
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Wifi slower than dial-up modem from 1989. I stayed here earlier this year and the manager assured me it would be fixed ASAP. Hotel employee this time grumbled that the management was just trying to string along with the least investment possible.

Don't put customers there.

Group Traveler
Susan from Tucson, AZ
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They had a key and opened the door for us.Beds were great!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, WV
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The beds were soft and was clean.
No fridge or microwave. The hairdryer didnt work, the handle to the bathroom fell off, the coffee pot in the room did not have any coffee to use, the air conditioner did not work properly and was loud and did not cool the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
D G from De Queen, AR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The 10 drunks who blocked our access to our original room turned out to be the most pleasant part of our experience. The doorlock would not work. They moved us to another room, that clearly had not been vacuumed, dirty towels left hanging in bathroom.

The sheets may not have been changed. There was mold in several locations of the room. Breakfast was average at best, but the room was very crowded. I am not the type to give negative reviews, but for this level of hotel, this hotel is lacking. Do yourself a favor, find another place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice clean Pool and seating area. Cotton blankets not those polyester ones. Close proximity to restaurants and grocery stores.
Room was not very clean. Dirt and dust on the furniture and bathroom not very clean. I had to keep my flip flops on the whole time. During our free continental breakfast, the Whole Milk tasted sour.

It was a good deal, cheap rates for the area, and you get what you pay for. if you don't mind wearing flip flops in your room and squatting over the toilet, then not a bad place to stay for the price. however, if you have higher standards and more money I'd say to skip this one.

Solo Traveler
Gwen from Shreveport, LA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price was great. The bed was clean and comfy. Breakfast was Also great.
While the bed sheets were fresh and clean, te test of the room was dirty. Carpets needed vacuuming and the door to the bathroom was spattered with something icky.

They just need More attentive cleaning staff And then it would be great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zuni, VA
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean
Rooms needed updating. Carpet and fixtures were well used
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
June 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was close to the interstate.
The room was not clean. It looked like someone had recently used the toilet. Hairs all over shower/tub, floors, sink. Bathroom floor was black and sticky. Sheets were clean but other blankets obviously hadn't been washed recently. Very dirty.

We didn't expect anything fancy for a 2 star hotel, but it's not hard to make a room clean. We have stayed at Baymonts in the past and had good experiences, so we thought this would be a nice clean room to rest on our road trip. This room was not well kept. Also, I didn't see a good exterior view of the rooms in the pictures. All the rooms have their own exterior entrance, but it wasn't easy to tell that from the pictures. We prefer interior entrances. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmer, NJ
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Decent room for the price,very nice location and easy to get to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Faber, VA
May 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed, clean room, decent wifi and business computer.
Hotel under renovation, no first floor room available.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg