Days Inn & Suites Bristol

Days Inn & Suites Bristol

Days Inn & Suites Bristol Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1014 Old Airport Road
Bristol, VA 24201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Bristol in Bristol

# 5 of 12 hotels in Bristol
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Norwalk, CT
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I stayed at this hotel no one night. I thought there were bed bugs but it turned out to be dead roaches. Only gave me 4 towels for 2 rooms with 8 pepple total. The most disgusting breakfast. Toast egg patty and make your own waffle which tasted badm
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the friendly service from almost everyone!
The only thing I did not like was the way one of your Guest Service Agents treated us. She was an older lady with grey hair and I dont remember her name, but she acted like we were a total inconvenience every time we asked for anything.
Couple
Josue from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The front desk assistant; he had a cool personality.
The room could use some updating and more cleaning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Gaheysville, VA
June 21, 2016
8.0
Proximity to restruants and Rt.81
No
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
June 19, 2016
5.0
Location
The room was not what we expected. One bed looked broke down. The lights where I'm plugged.room phone didn't work & hair in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and quiet
Joshua from Ashburn, VA
June 4, 2016
6.0
No WiFi and dirt floor
Pj from Johnson City, TN
May 29, 2016
1.0
Stayed here a couple weeks before and it was great
No hot water was told i would recieve a discounted rate and the money would be returned to my card it never happened in fact i ended up getting double charged for my room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Grafton, MA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was decent and they had flat screen TV's
many broken items in room, DIRTY, I was not informed until check in that the hotel puts a hold on my card and the lad could not tell me how much because she openly admitted she did not know what was on the sign on her desk and wasn't willing to look
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Brandywine, WV
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The woman at the front desk.
The bathroom was filthy, the bathtub was not cleaned had black resido on it along with an unpleasant texture in the tub. The toilet looked as if it needed replaced. Did not feel comfortable in the bathroom at all! Will not be staying again because of this
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Bristol
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.