Days Inn & Suites Bristol

Days Inn & Suites Bristol

Days Inn & Suites Bristol Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1014 Old Airport Road
Bristol, VA 24201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Bristol in Bristol

# 5 of 12 hotels in Bristol
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Summer from Abingdon, VA
January 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great! Room was nice and clean:)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms were very nice, and the staff was very good.
Business Traveler
Larry from Gallipolis, OH
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliest staff! The location for this hotel is very quiet and easily accessible. This is an affordable hotel. The complimentary breakfast was very nice.
Jill from Morenci, MI
October 28, 2015
8.0
The friendly staff.
The room was so so clean, there was a dead beetle bug smashed on the floor, of course I picked it up but the guts of the bug remained on the floor for the duration of our stay, also the bathroom ceiling looked to have blood on it.
Couple
Robert from Science Hill, KY
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The main desk clerk- went above and beyond to make sure our room was ready, clean and we were comfortable. He made our stay a fabulous experience around the clock.
Our 4th floor room ha a slow draining bathroom sink is all.

Quiet though close to Interstate 40, good breakfast nice overall should be a 3-star rating.

Richard from Covington, GA
October 10, 2015
5.0
every time i went out my key card would not oped door
Solo Traveler
William from Memphis, TN
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cheap. Clean. Friendly. Fully fulfilled expectation
Group Traveler
Donald from East Rutherford, NJ
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location. It's proximity to our destination and a vast variety good restaurants.
We were promised Wi-Fi and there was none. On Saturday the room was not attended to. Luckily we hung up our towels so we had them the next morning.
Business Traveler
Edward from Fulton, MD
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Was available during a race event in Bristol.
Old and worn out. Branding was being changed from one Wyndham chain to another. For some reason that meant the wifi was being changed over and was not available for one week I was there. Staff said they were working on it. Broken or missing ice machines.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Bristol
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.