La Quinta Inn Bossier City

La Quinta Inn Bossier City

La Quinta Inn Bossier City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
309 Preston Boulevard
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Bossier City in Bossier City

# 18 of 27 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Bossier City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
It's location and easy access to the places I needed to attend during the conference.
The door had a hole at the bottom, I would think this is why there was so many mosquito in the room. When I entered the room smelled like it had been occupied by smokers previously. I asked for a receipt when I departed and was told it would be e-mailed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
March 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing, disappointed, only the location was ok.
everything.Room smell funky,2 small cockroaches on the wall, squat one, other disappeared behind tv.Mattress and pillows lumpy. Stayed at a couple of La Quinta before this is the worst.Free breakfast,that was a laugh.Coffee spurts of water & coffee?
Business Traveler
John from Tyler, TX
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Older hotel with outside entry in kinda scary neighborhood, but price was good. We got what we paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from West Point, MS
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
March 17, 2017
5.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
March 5, 2017
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shower had plenty of hot water and great pressure. The bed was one of the most comfortable I'd slept on in a while, and the noon checkout time was wonderful.
None
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Mount Pleasant, TX
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Young lady at front desk was very helpful & friendly. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poolville, TX
February 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly service
The room seemed like it was not fully serviced clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Humlbe, TX
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
This should have been rated a 1 star. It is very old and is a motel, not a hotel.
Couple
Mike from Kilgore, TX
February 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Don't usually stay at anything less than 3 star, but all I could find for that night. Bad decision. Not clean, bad odor, breakfast terrible!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Bossier City
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.