La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
225 West South Frontage Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Plainfield, IL
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not really much. Very unconcerned staff. ... little hospitality.
The ice cold shower in the morning on to of the filthy room wad second only to the response of the manager about the shower telling me everyone was complaining about it.... without offering any solutions. Very very very dissatisfied.
Harvey from Maywood, IL
February 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was as expected
Terrible hotel. Had to be moved to another room because it smelt. Room chairs were in terrible condition. Receptionist was not professional. Had suspicious characters staying at this hotel. Including having my room called by a female imposter
Business Traveler
Imecca from Chandler, AZ
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The large eating area and variety of breakfast... eggs, biscuit and gravy and waffles among other things.
Hard to get back to the highway from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing great, really.
We had one evening where we feared for our safety. People drunk and fighting in other rooms. My wife had small bites from fleas, we think. Staff asked for more details about the event instead of asking if wevwould like to change floors.

It is just a below average hotel. Wasn't very clean, strong chlorine odor from the pool, throughout the first floor. Rough people drinking and fighting on our floor. Beds were stuff and pillows were flat. Breakfast was really weak, nothing but premade junk food. It was a place to sleep at night. That was about it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Sheets had hair all over them and towels were stained. The rooms smelled like smoke and was very dirty. We asked for them to clean the room and when we returned 2 hours later it still was filthy. We then checked out. It was a waste of money.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean especially for price
Hot tub did not work properly, exterior door broken upon arrival, was fixed later. Breakfast selection was so so.
Business Traveler
Pertrina from Fishers, IN
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyre from Chicago, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg