La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
225 West South Frontage Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean especially for price
Hot tub did not work properly, exterior door broken upon arrival, was fixed later. Breakfast selection was so so.
Business Traveler
Pertrina from Fishers, IN
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyre from Chicago, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Romeoville, IL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING! We love staying here. The staff makes you feel like your at home. The gentleman that works overnight and sometimes other shifts is the best his customer service can't be beat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tesha from Middlebury, IN
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the room was clean and we stayed 2 nights and the morning after our first night I made the beds. They came in and wiped everything down and remade the beds.
The breakfast had left something to desire but I am a big eater. Their pool area needs some work but it was clean.

I loved the size of the piol. It was only 3 1/2 feet deep. So bigger kids weren't in causing trouble for the younger kiddos.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, close to eating places. Comfortable bed. Nice shower . Very nice breakfast.
Everything was fine .

Comfortable bed. Good night sleep. Quiet. Breakfast was very good.

Couple
Steve from Chatham, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quality for price was excellent.
TV remote was flawed.

Appears to have been updated, maybe 4/5 years ago. Housekeeping appeared to be average. As others have recommended: request top floor and South to minimize traffic noise from highway. I called the day before check-in and they were able to meet my those requests as well as a king bed. It is on a frontage road surrounded by trucking industry, not a problem for us.

Michael from Washington, PA
November 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Patoka, IL
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean nice big room comfy bed
Room on first floor people above me stomping on floor several hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My wallet and my watch was stolen from my room.

Overall the hotel is okay however, I am very sad about my items being stolen from me.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg