La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
225 West South Frontage Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gilbert from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Windsor, NJ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Naperville, IL
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness of hotel which includes lobby, halls and sleeping room.
From room 303 we could hear a loud motor sound all night. Had to request a change of rooms. This motor noise issue needs to be resolved in order for all guests to have a superior rating.

Overall, I would recommend the hotel but would suggest to friends that they immediately contact the front desk if the motor noise in still occurring.

Couple
Paula from Romeoville, IL
August 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
The cleaniieness & we we stayed 2 nights. So we left early our room early & to come back to a bed made & clean room :))
They ask for a $50 deposit on top of what you pay for the room. Then you have to wait a few days for the return of the $50. Then we got charged $--- for a nights stay. Plus an additional $39 for who knows what.

I was shocked that they even allowed someone to bring their dog into the breakfast area as I was eating. The damn dogs tail was swinging right by my plate of food. Ugh, Grrrrrr!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ctystal Lake, IL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk staff was very helpful & courteous.
The room was dirty. Mud splashed on walls under sink & mirrors were dirty. The room freshener was overpowering & gave us both headaches & made us nauseous. Especially when I thought about what smell they may be hiding.

The door in the pool area (by hot tub) was rotting & a big turn off. The hot tub was......well, dirty. My son had parts of stickers that kept attaching to him in the tub & had scratches all over his arms & back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Public spaces were run down....peeling paint and frayed carpet The staff was very unprofessional- out front smoking very often, hanging out with friends that were obviously not guests of the hotel, and did nothing to address loud guests at 3 am!

This hotel should only be rated at a 2- at best!

Business Traveler
Pertrina from Mckinney, TX
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odell, IL
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I was given a room with people already in it...! And then when given a 2nd room it was not properly cleaned...when we complained about our issues nothing was done to resolve them
Couple
Michelle from Wyoming, MI
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Chino, CA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing stood out,

There was nothing wrong with this hotel, it was clean, but somehow, i left disappointed, maybe i've been spoiled before, but I thought this hotel completely missed on being a La Quinta Hotel, I expect more, it was only little things, shampoo but no conditioner, no pen, no note pad, I needed a sowing kit. but there weren't any. Penny pinching i guess, but to me the wrong places to pinch pennys. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg