La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
225 West South Frontage Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pertrina from Fishers, IN
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluford, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Tiffin, IA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Refrigerator and microwave in the room is a definite plus when traveling with a team.
Situated on the industrial side of the freeway. Not necessarily a bad thing unless you want to walk to the corner store for a beverage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannibal, MO
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super Clean, New, Spacious, Comfortable, and Relatively Luxurious.. And RIGHT off the Hwy.
Couple
Kimberly from St. Louis, MI
June 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenient, good price, decent room--and a make up remover towelette. that was an unexpected help!
while the room appeared clean, as we started to unpack for the night, i realized there was dog food all over the floor and the floor was actually in desperate need of vacuuming. i told the clerk in the morning. other than that, it was a nice room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Located near I-55
The staff hung outside with friends smoking and on cell phones. The palce is run down....no where near 2.5 rating.

Room had odor. Appointments dated and worn. Parking lot was broken and had huge water back up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price and location was good.
Lot of early morning feet noise above me Put me in handicap room and water pressure low.Feet and socks were dirty from carpet.

Have enjoyed La Quinta's in past. This room was not up to par.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and the AC in the rooms was working! I do feel bad that the AC in the lobby either wasn't working or wasn't up very high (it was quite warm)
Paula from Belleville, IL
June 24, 2014
10.0
Great breakfast with realistic serving hours. Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
They need to supply the rooms with enough towels instead of customers having to ask for extra each day. People need more than one set of towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Smelled good in room/ check in was easy/ check out was Also/ breakfast was nice and fully stocked with food
The air/heat vent was nasty dirty and broken and falling off and cracked, shower head was falling off wall and made a god awful noise when we turned shower on. Ice machine was broke so we had to go all the way down to bottom floor for ice

Front desk was nice and friendly!!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg