La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

La Quinta Inn Bartlesville in Bartlesville

La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

La Quinta Inn Bartlesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1410A Southeast Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 7 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Council Grove, KS
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was all good, Bacon and other hot breakfast food!!!
Business Traveler
David from Overland Park, KS
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Located right off of Hwy 75.
This hotel was extremely dirty and outdated. The hotel's praised continental breakfast was filled with fruit flies and other insects.

This hotel is in an old Hilton which should have been knocked down. When I checked in the manager told me she got punched once by her boyfriend but deserved it (headline on provided USA Today was about an NBA player who recently punched his ex). She also mentioned that their continental breakfast is the best around. After guests check in, they are asked to leave and "park around back." The designated park area resembles a back alley of an inner city. I was greeted at the door by a group of men openly drinking heavy liquor. On my walk down the long hallway I noticed the ceiling tiles were stained tobacco yellow and "no smoking" signs placed every four feet. After getting to my room I decided to take a shower before I go out to eat. The shower was without shampoo and there was what resembled a diabetes tester on the floor. After a shampooless shower I left for dinner. The men at the door were still there and even more visibly drunk. When I walked through the door one of the men stepped in front of me and said, "Yea, F#%& you too." I quietly stepped around him and into my truck parked about 50 feet away. I started my vehicle and I could see this man was not happy with me. He just stared, yelled and pointed. When he started charging my truck, I got out to defend myself. Luckily one of his sensible peers grabbed him before any physical altercation. The next morning I awoke and was eager to try the continental breakfast. The breakfast was disappointing to say the least. Flies consumed all the fruit and anything without a cover on it. I was seated with a yogurt, got up to get a coffee and found two flies in it when I returned. There were literally hundreds of flies in this room. After breakfast I quickly gathered my things and before I left, took one more shampooless shower. I stay at hotels about 75 days a year and have expectations for a hotel's star level. This hotel is not 2.5 stars nor is it up to La Quinta standards. ...read more

Couple
Charles from Guthrie, OK
August 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The building is getting old. Too far from the road. They didn't have their sign turn on and we notify them about that. The next night it was off again. Don't know if it worked or not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Checking out
This place is in bad need of a remodel and new management.

Everything just felt dirty. We couldn't wait to leave. Bad stay. More like a 1 star motel...

Couple
Palmela from Walkarusa, KS
June 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pool
Bathroom nasty Sticky floors , shower nit clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
June 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean room
The grounds were terrible,weeds/falling down fence/tattered dirty mats at exits/entrance/ The hotel had a "For Sale" in front with weeds growing up around it. From the street it appeared to be closed/vacant with a number of 18-wheel trucks parked in front

Definitely needs renovating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsdale, MN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Palestine, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
nice furniture and staff was very polite and friendly
old and run down

sheets were stained and covered with black specks. ceiling was stained with ceiling tiles missing in hallway. went to breakfast and was out of some items like eggs and waffle mix.

Couple
Donnie from Tonkawa, OK
June 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Oklahoma City, OK
June 15, 2014
3.0
The beds are comfortable.
Bathroom was dirty, carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed in a while. the ceiling look dirty and stained
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg