Motel 6 Balch Springs

Motel 6 Balch Springs

Motel 6 Balch Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
12875 Seagoville Road
Balch Springs, TX 75180

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Balch Springs in Mesquite

# 4 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Balch Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Balch Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Balch Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Balch Springs, TX
July 26, 2016
10.0
Privacy.
No.
Amy from Houston, TX
July 16, 2016
8.0
The floor. Carpet need cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Cedar Hill, TX
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Larry from Norman, OK
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The desk clerk. The other two were unwelcoming.
Location was very sketchy. Did not feel safe in the area. The A/C had to be unplugged from the wall to turn it off, thermostat on the A/C did not work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
April 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price was great.
Despite advertising a buffet breakfast, the only thing they serve is coffee and juice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The direct tv was pretty awesome. Loads of channels
The Internet was god awful. In my room I barely had connection to the nearest router, but when moving to the lobby with full connection the speeds were so bad i could barely load any website.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
My wife told me that one of the pillows smelled like urine. The elavator was broke, and the stairway smelled like urine. The staff was nice though.
Urine smell.
Couple
Maria from Pasadena, TX
December 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
It is pet friendly, close to my family member home
When we checked in the front desk personally did not smile or greet us. Once we entered the room, the odor was the same odor as cigarette smell. Not once was it offered to change rooms all they did was spray febreze. The shower curtain was torn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
November 23, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was very clean, and comfortable. It is close to a 2.5 star !
There is a meldew smell to it, caused by the outdated carpets! A small renovation would shoot this hotel to 2.5-3 star levels!
Reviews of Motel 6 Balch Springs
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Balch Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.