La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol

La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol

La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
300 East 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location! Has 24 hr onsite security.
The coffee was horrible. Wish they had a fridge.
Alicia from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2016
6.0
Location
Unnecessary and unexplained reasons for the ridiculous parking rates of $17. Why is valet needed and why the hell can't the guests park their own car?! Pure stupidity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maypearl, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
Check out
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Penfield, NY
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Based on some of this hotel's recent reviews I was quite worried about what we would find. But our room was very clean and comfortable. It was quiet for 2 nights, but noisier on Friday night. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was very basic. Hotel corridors were not as clean as the rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Allison from Buffalo, NY
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect! Cheaper than other hotels
Dirty rooms and bad smell.
Business Traveler
Peter from Sleepy Hollow, NY
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location
breakfast
Couple
Aracely from Houston, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Business Traveler
Pam from Spring, TX
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to the event that I was attending
The non smoking rooms was horrific I was breaking out in hives a when the switch me the toilet was flushing by itself all nite and the room was smelling of mold the bottom line it needed better cleaning
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 17, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean room and central location.
It smelt so bad, it seems at one point there had been smoking in a non smoking room and the odor was terrible. They were painting the hallway outside our room without proper ventilation and the fumes were so bad we had to move rooms.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Austin Capitol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.