La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
446 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester in Auburn

# 5 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hamid from Vienna, VA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Norwich, CT
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
December 22, 2015
5.0
had breakfast and great price
old, dirty, not that nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Easy to get to. Clean.
The bedding was a little thin. The breakfast wasn't as nice as I remember from others of the same chain.
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
November 11, 2015
8.0
The rooms have been updated/renovated.
Kerriann from Woolwich, ME
November 5, 2015
10.0
Seems like we've been doing a lot of last minute traveling lately, I was a little nervous because the last few hotels we've been to have been incredibly uncomfortable even with high ratings!! This hotel was spook comfortable!! Will stay again
Not one thing wrong with this hotel! Customer service was excellent.. we traveled 7hours, and needed a comfortable bed more than anything!! Look no further!! This bed was amazing.. I wanted to take it home :-)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Employees were great! And Outback Steak House was located just accross the parking lot.
Did not like the straight shower rod. Curved rods are much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clarendon from Cary, NC
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived very late at night on 9/17, and the woman who was working, made us feel so welcome and comfortable. She should be recognized for her extra effort.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price & location
The tv stand is so low you can't see the tv while lying in bed.

Staff was very pleasant and the breakfast was well stocked.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.