La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
446 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester in Auburn

# 4 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A comfortable place to sleep.
Breakfast is simple.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
They were very polite and courteous. It served the porpoise that we needed.
The bed was hard as a rock, the pillows were uncomfortable, the room felt like an we were in a freezer locker.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
The room smelled like smoke and there is supposed to be no smoking in the hotel and the bathroom was not cleaned well at all
Solo Traveler
David from Dennis Port, MA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location off the Ma. Pike .
Rooms are very close together and it sounded as though the people in the next room were in my room.(Although 1 guy was pretty loud). All in all a nice place.
Couple
Stacy from Milford, CT
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to. A good place to stop for the night and continue the next day.
The sheets were worn. Carpet did not appear clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugerties, NY
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The free breakfast was good lots of choices
The beds were horrible. They sagged where you slept, providing no back support at all. Mattress still had an indentation where my husband was sleeping. Not a good nights sleep at all :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dieppe, Canada
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I just need a place for in-transit overnight, so the off-highway location is perfect.As La Quinta standard, the bed and pillow is a high quality, i can sleep well as result.Breakfast is standard.
The room is rundown, the bathroom door is cracked. eventough they all kept clean.
Couple
Erik from Springfield, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was spacious. Comfortable bed
Ceiling was messed up. The tiling was coming off. Not many selections for the cable TV.
Business Traveler
Jason from Toms River, NJ
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
room was clean. hotel offered free breakfast
staff was rude.
Couple
Chris from Worcester, MA
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice place the fact you can bring it your dog.great shopping and great eating right next door.definitely would stay there again
there are a few things that I did not like one knows no mini fridge in the room into I have the Do Not Disturb sign on my door and housekeeping still came in
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.