Hotels in Auburn

La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
446 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester in Auburn

# 4 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Park Ridge, NJ
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location.
The room smelled of cigarette smoke. My clothing smelled the next day. Ick.

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable bed and bathroom. Didn't like the old cigarette smell in the room.

Couple
Kimberley from Queensbury, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beds were clean fresh and very comfy! Location was easily accessible from Mass pike Reasonable rates All good
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Mahopac, NY
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
it was rather dated.. I am not a smoker, never was, hate the smell... the hallways smelled of cigarette smoke, and at times so did my room.

Staff was friendly enough, but I will not stay there again because of the offensive odor.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alma from Winchester, MA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free Breakfast!
No fitting and no in pool!

Near I 90 is nice to find that hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lots of customers with dogs in their rooms.

Clean, affordable hotel across from a mall. We just moved to the area and stayed here for 5 nights while waiting for our furniture to arrive from across the country. Nothing fancy but it was clean and served us well. There are a number of chain and non-chain restaurants down the street. Breakfast was adequate with a waffle making machine, muffin, toast, cereal and drinks.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elena from Bronx, NY
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comparing the Comfort Inn where I stayed at also....this place was better. The breakfast is way better and fresher. The staff is awesome and very friendly. They go out of their way. Smoking room was a place on a separate floor from non smoking. Save $25
No microwave but every thing else is included....

Awesome ...clean and the staff is very helpful. Save money and book thru priceline. Stayed four days and would stay again if the occasion arises. Handicap accessible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
November 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Showers were nice. People at front desk were friendly.
My room smelled like cigarette smoke.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Auburn Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg