La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
575 Old Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 6 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff were outstanding. They went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable.
The hotel is under construction and some of the amenities weren't available. The room I stayed in was dated and needs some repairs. It also wasn't cleaned as thoroughly as it should.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Barnesville, GA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was very good.
It took 3 1/2 hours to get checked in first room was very musty in smell like bad mildew odor . My daughter who is allergic had problem. I refuse this room. I call to make complaint no one available They offer one night free but still charge for 5 nights.

over all stay ok but I do not recommend to stay.

Mardcia from Federal Way, WA
October 28, 2014
6.0
The locations was the best and the staff was very plesant
The room was not as clean as I had expect a LaQuinta to be. we did not have water glasses and our beds were not made every day.

The breakfast bar was what we expected and was adequate.

Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Huntsville, AL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Room smelled musty. No the nicest area. When I pulled up a cop car was in front of the hotel investigating.
Business Traveler
Raoul from Weston, FL
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect for our needs. The staff was great.
Lobby had a musky smell that was very strong.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location. Decor is dated but staff is friendly and rooms are clean. All in all a great stay for the money.

Right off GA 400 so great location to downtown Atlanta. Several restaurants very close. And North Point Mall and theaters are just a few minutes away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and spacious.
Parking was limited. Our room was I front of parking spaces so people would park and look into our room.

Good location since it was close to the interstate with reset rants and a mall not too far.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, TN
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg