Hotels in Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
575 Old Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 6 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Knoxville, TN
January 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Affordable and in a prime area.
No outlets near the bed, THE slowest drains I have ever seen. The counter looked dirty but was really just stained by past guests and there was urine on the toilet seat when we got there.

When we went to check in, they had trouble understanding if we had already been charged for the room and was NOT a smooth check in process because of Priceline. It wasn't showing up in their system and it wasn't worded appropriately on the confirmation email I had printed. For all I know I was charged twice.

Solo Traveler
Chiquita from Indianapolis, IN
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the location. It is north of Atlanta and is in a very friendly location. It is very close to restaurants and attractions. I also felt safe there and was not afraid of my car being broken in at the location we were in.
I did not know that is was extra for a microwave or fridge. these are things I usually have in my hotels and was very much missed to not have them.

This hotel is a great price had a very friendly staff and spacious rooms.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Wilton Manors, FL
October 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bathroom was clean
The hotel is in bad need of restoration, smells like cigarettes and mildew, dirty walls window sills, needs high and low dusting, felt and smelled dirty. Linen was stained and old.

I am surprised La Quinta would allow their flag to be flown on this property. I expected much more.

Business Traveler
Soon Wei from San Ramon, CA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
I did like the staff's friendliness
Bad neighborhood .

Just because of the bad neighborhood , I won't stay there again, even though they have a lot of high end restaurants near by. I am not against pets, but this hotel had too much of pets , even your room smells really bad. Not a safe place at all. In my 7 nights of stay, I have seen so much of police cars patrolling in the hotel premises , which explains the bad neighborhood. :-( . Too bad , but they have the best staff's I have seen in the United States. ...read more

Business Traveler
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
close to sedlobster
the place was dirty. people stayed there were ghetto. very unsafe. i will never stay there again. this place should be one star.

not a nice place. room was big but dirty. the people staying there were trashy. I cant beleave this place is 2 stars. Some body got paid off. For a rating of 2 stars. Dont go out after dark

Senior Travelers
Ron from Largo, FL
October 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
it takes pets and has breakfast, good location
carpets in hallways smelled
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
September 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
clean spacious room, friendly staff
Did not like the free breakfast. Other hotels offer hot breakfast, would like to have had a hot breakfast.
Couple
Bill from Tallahassee, FL
September 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
The rug in the room was not stretched appropriately. It had several wrinkles in it. The bathroom was cleaned, but the tub had marks on its base and one corner of the floor was never cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
August 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice!!!!!!!! The stay was pleasent.
It was outdated & needed some TLC. The pool area could have been nice if some weeds were taken out & trash removed.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
I requested a King room and they gave me two doubles. Front desk clerk was pretty much clueless.

This is an older property and is looking its age. The elevator was like a ride at Six Flags.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg