La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
575 Old Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 6 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were newly renovated.
The room had no fridge or microwave. There were toxic odors and a lot of trafficking with construction workers due to renovations. The dining area was small and the breakfast was continental except for the waffle maker.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maylene, AL
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, Very friendly staff! They put me in a very nice remodeled room that was very comfortable and quiet. New carpet, paint, matteresses and fixtures. They had a fairly nice selection at the breakfast bar.
Strange parking lot that is not convenient to the hotel. Back parking lot was unusable due to construction materials filling the lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
The room was dirty and out dated. It was also in a terrible location basically we were in the hood. A lot of crime in the area...don't waste your money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, Hotel employee went out of her way to help get my daughter's homework on line and printed it out for her.
Ceiling in the shower had a couple of spots that looked like mold.
Solo Traveler
David from Springfield, OH
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff were outstanding. They went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable.
The hotel is under construction and some of the amenities weren't available. The room I stayed in was dated and needs some repairs. It also wasn't cleaned as thoroughly as it should.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Barnesville, GA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was very good.
It took 3 1/2 hours to get checked in first room was very musty in smell like bad mildew odor . My daughter who is allergic had problem. I refuse this room. I call to make complaint no one available They offer one night free but still charge for 5 nights.

over all stay ok but I do not recommend to stay.

Mardcia from Federal Way, WA
October 28, 2014
6.0
The locations was the best and the staff was very plesant
The room was not as clean as I had expect a LaQuinta to be. we did not have water glasses and our beds were not made every day.

The breakfast bar was what we expected and was adequate.

Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Huntsville, AL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Room smelled musty. No the nicest area. When I pulled up a cop car was in front of the hotel investigating.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.