La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
575 Old Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 6 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jocelyn from Allentown, PA
January 11, 2016
6.0
The location was convenient
Breakfast was over before 930
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 15, 2015
10.0
The customer service and breakfast.
Use to get a kitchen with 1star inns but not anymore.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Athens, GA
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful.
Not that I can remember

It was close to the wedding venue, clean, friendly and an enjoyable one night stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Largp, FL
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was all good
n/a

It was a very nice stay met al expectations

Business Traveler
Ava from Gary, IN
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I got bit by bed bugs
Business Traveler
Karandeep from Roanoke, VA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean room
dirty elevator
Business Traveler
Alex from Acworth, GA
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not a good experience
Desk clerks unfriendly. Remodeling in progress. My room had been remodeled but the workmanship was poor. The entire building had a bad odor to it.
Solo Traveler
Ali from Lathrup Village, MI
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The only thing that was good was its location and proximity to my children's school. During my visit, someone hit my rental vehicle and the police took 30 minutes to get there to write a report. There was no bars of soap in the room only liquid soap
The toilet did not work in my room for 3 days. My vehicle was hit in the parking lot and it took 30 minutes for the police to arrive. I was given a key to another room to use the toilet for 3 days
Business Traveler
Vicente from Concord, NC
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk young guy. Talking on the phone while I waited. For. Few minutes when I come. To rest from a long day of work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were newly renovated.
The room had no fridge or microwave. There were toxic odors and a lot of trafficking with construction workers due to renovations. The dining area was small and the breakfast was continental except for the waffle maker.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.