La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
575 Old Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell in Roswell

# 6 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rita from Jacksonville, FL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
LOCATION IS GREAT, A LOT OF RESTAURANTS NEAR BY.
CLEANLINESS WAS VERY POOR.

I will never stay at this hotel again. The beds was ok, However, the bathroom was not clean at all. Hair and dirt was on the floor and had a bad oder. I had to go to the store to get cleaning supplies for the bathroom. I had know choice because the room was non-refundable.

Ronald from Roswell, GA
September 11, 2014
9.0
Actually my friend stayed there, but he liked the bed and the breakfast.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
smoke smell in the non-smoking rooms, including in the pillows and towels. The only elevator was broken and my room was on the 4th floor. The wifi did not reach my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Room out dated, police was there two out of three nights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Valparaiso, IN
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great pool, awesome cleaning staff. I was trying to run some laundry and the woman workin on my floor saw and helped me get it son. That we're really a-fab
The coffee pot was weird, it would have been nice to make a lil pot of coffee with a brand I recognized.. The beds were not very comfy.

Overall, a lovely exp. thanks La Quinta

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
My Room Was Rather Large. Cheap Rate.
Smells. Bad Area Of Roswell. AC In Lobby Was Not working. Elevator Missing Buttons!

Cheap but don't Hang Out There.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff. And the safety i felt while there.
No
Business Traveler
Mario from San Ysidro, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Inmon from Augusta, GA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the room was nice the overall personal was very helpful
no there was not any thing wrong

it was in a good location

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 9, 2014
4.0
The location
The smell was everywhere and the room was musty, even with the air on. It definitely wasn't like the La Quintas I've stayed in before.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg