Red Roof Inn Ardmore

Red Roof Inn Ardmore

Red Roof Inn Ardmore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2432 Veterans Boulevard
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Ardmore in Ardmore

# 8 of 16 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The food was the best we have every had. At any Red Roof our any place else for that matter.
WAS KIND OF RUN DOWN OUTSIDE BUT THE ROOMS WHERE UPDATED.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Convenience to I35.
Couple
Tena from Tulsa, OK
September 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location right off highway
Room dirty air conditioner broke toilet didn't flush rm 206. Ran out of breakfast within one hour
Family Traveling with Young Children
Imelda from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service was excellent and overall hotel was very peaceful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price. Just needed a place to stop and sleep.
Old and needs updating. Not what you expect for a la quinta
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
September 23, 2014
9.0
The bed and the pillows were awesome. I slept very well.
The only thing I wished they had in the bathroom was a bar to help get out of the bath tub. I have arthritis in my knees and that would have helped.

The hotel was very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was filling and they had a large selection of food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristopher from Azle, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk staff is not friendly and was rude. I had to ring the bell several times before she came out and had this pissy face when she finally came out like I disturbed her from doing something inside, said "can I help you!" And told I was checking
The sheets were not fresh and clean, I used to be a housekeeper from two of prestigious Starwood hotels and I know. My son accidentally hit the lamp and all the dust came out ! We were itching the whole time!

Still the front desk on check in is rude, she needs customer service training

Couple
Roger from Oklahoma City, OK
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean spacious room. Friendly attentive front desk.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.