La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South in Woodway

La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
6003 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South in Woodway

Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Early, TX
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Internet service was down. Mattress was uncomfortable and staff was disinterested.

The location was very difficult to get to.

Couple
Shannon from Hewitt, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Every time we came through the lobby, we were greeted with a smile and if we needed anything, they appeared more than happy to help.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from San Antonio, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the nicest la Quinta we have stayed in. I was sceptical about its 2 1/2 star rating but upon arrival I could see the rating was correct.
No

They smell was very nice, not sure what type of cleaning solution they were using but I would buy it if la Quinta sold it.

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Pipe`Creek, TX
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They had three track teams, two baseball teams and the quarter horse show booked that weekend. They put the kids on the 1st floor, adults with the kids on the second floor with the horse people. All others went on the third floor. Very Peaceful sleep!
$1.50 for a candy bar.

Staff were great and actually cared. Room was very comfortable. Cabinets a little beat up but they allow pets so damage is expected. I will stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deberry, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and the facility was very clean. It was in a great location for our stay.
No, everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from League City, TX
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, staff friendly, felt very safe and comfortable.
The price of the room changed as the day got closer to my event. Room was ---$, didn't make a reservation, was to stay there with my sister in her room. At the last minute her daughter wanted to stay. I then needed a room it cost ---. Too much.

The hotel was fine, I would stay again, but it is overpriced in the first place, and if you are in. Jam, it's even more. Plus I use priceline all the time, and couldn't get any help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff greeted you with a smile. Huge room for the price and very comfortable. Breakfast better than most. Price was right.
Nope

We usually stay on the north side of Waco but decided to stay south this time. Prices are better and accommodations were very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The room wasn't very clean at all. Found gum stuck to the dressor drawer and the air condition wasn't working well at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Point, TX
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
good beds
coffee was terrible - think the water was not good for coffee towels are skimpy

great place - would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Sugar Land, TX
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was plentiful. Modern design to lobby and room was very comfortable.

My family visited Waco, TX for Baylor's Welcome Week. The hotel is about 10 minutes from the BU and in arms distance to the Richland Mall and restaurants. Very clean rooms and very friendly staff. No hassles for anything. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg