La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South

La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6003 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South in Woodway

# 4 of 7 hotels in Woodway
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eugene from Allen, TX
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Was the best La Quinta i ever stayed at by far. Very up scale!
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Melinda from Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The plumbing made noises all night long from the bathroom. The a/c was difficult and confusing to use. The hotel hallways and staircases had a bad odor. Staff were hard to find. The bathrooms were not the cleanest.
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Houston, TX
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice, convenient to hospital where my sister has surgery, very centrally located easy to get in and out of. close to shopping and dining
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Early, TX
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Internet service was down. Mattress was uncomfortable and staff was disinterested.

The location was very difficult to get to.

Couple
Shannon from Hewitt, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Every time we came through the lobby, we were greeted with a smile and if we needed anything, they appeared more than happy to help.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from San Antonio, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the nicest la Quinta we have stayed in. I was sceptical about its 2 1/2 star rating but upon arrival I could see the rating was correct.
No

They smell was very nice, not sure what type of cleaning solution they were using but I would buy it if la Quinta sold it.

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Pipe`Creek, TX
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They had three track teams, two baseball teams and the quarter horse show booked that weekend. They put the kids on the 1st floor, adults with the kids on the second floor with the horse people. All others went on the third floor. Very Peaceful sleep!
$1.50 for a candy bar.

Staff were great and actually cared. Room was very comfortable. Cabinets a little beat up but they allow pets so damage is expected. I will stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deberry, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and the facility was very clean. It was in a great location for our stay.
No, everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from League City, TX
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, staff friendly, felt very safe and comfortable.
The price of the room changed as the day got closer to my event. Room was ---$, didn't make a reservation, was to stay there with my sister in her room. At the last minute her daughter wanted to stay. I then needed a room it cost ---. Too much.

The hotel was fine, I would stay again, but it is overpriced in the first place, and if you are in. Jam, it's even more. Plus I use priceline all the time, and couldn't get any help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff greeted you with a smile. Huge room for the price and very comfortable. Breakfast better than most. Price was right.
Nope

We usually stay on the north side of Waco but decided to stay south this time. Prices are better and accommodations were very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodway - Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.