La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1910 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
this hotel has a great location near I-95, West Palm, City Place, and Palm Beach. It is reasonably priced and it takes my pet Yorkie and without an extra fee! La Quinta's are very great about pets! The bed was fresh and comfortable.
The carpet in the room wasn't so clean. I'd suggest new carpeting or tile flooring. Elevators need to be cleaned up and shined up.

If you have a pet and you need this location at this price, then you can stay here. If you can afford the pet fees and prices at other hotels, then please please do so.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lolo, MT
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff there were very pleasant! No problem with a late check in, and offered to give us a refund when we had to leave a day early.
They allowed smoking on their top floor (the sixth floor); unfortunately, the smell of smoke was throughout the hotel, and in our carpet on the 4th floor... we had to do some extra cleaning for our room...

the beds were comfortable and the free breakfast choices were reasonable, to include hot homemade waffles.

Solo Traveler
Reginald from Lake Worth, FL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I had my privacy, although, there were a massive manhunt in the building and a few police officers did barge inside my room without notification
yes, the fact there weren't any security cameras overlooking the parking lot.

in all, it was a good hotel and I did enjoy my stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fresh -made waffles for breakfast along with coffee, juice, cereal, muffins, bagels, fruit, and yogurt.
Some of the clientele were lower class.

Overall the staff was great, hotel was clean and breakfast was great. Some of the people standing around the outside of the hotel seemed a little lower class then we wanted to see. I would recommend making sure to lock doors of your car and not leaving anything visible.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
TV channel selection
I was in a room close to the elevator and the noise kept me up all night. Although A/C was cool, its on/off cycles were disturbing.
Couple
Paula from Smithtown, NY
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortables beds, very clean, nice room
breakfast somewhat limited, need to extend hours for shuttle service to airport

Very convenienct location to hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
March 29, 2014
8.0
The staff is very helpful, friendly, and caters to guests.
We were in a room beside the elevator. It was noisy about 1:30 til 2:00 A. M.

It is in a perfect location. It was too cold to try the pool, but that didn't matter. It's so easy to drive to the hotel and there is good parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I'm glad I ignored all the negative rating and went with my instinct. The room was decent but, I overpaid on Priceline.com.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location. Friendly front desk staff.
Bad odors in lobby, hallways & room. TV difficult to use. Loose shower fixture. Could not open window.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg