La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1910 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sonia from Cypress, TX
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is always nice to stay in since I've stayed there before. It's always clean. The staff is always friendly and courteous. but overall everything was great!
there is always a cigarette smell in the rooms that I don't particularly care for.

Nice location.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
November 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Convenience to the airport, clean and comfortable beds
There was mildew on the bathroom ceiling. The bathroom floor was sticky. The coffeemaker was missing parts.
Solo Traveler
George from Palm Beach Shores, FL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The overall stay was pleasant and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
The only issue was that only had one elevator in operation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was rude. The room was too small. The carpet was dirty. The room had roaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was only a few minutes from the airport.
The shuttle has hours between 9am and 4pm. Very inconvenient and we would not have booked if we knew. Had to pay $16 for a taxi from the airport to the hotel. I also encountered at least two women that were placed there due to domestic violence issues.

The outside pool was not nice. One of the two elevators stayed broken overnight. The breakfast was nice. They had a waffle maker, various fruits, cereals and juices.

Solo Traveler
Romeish from West Palm Beach, FL
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
this hotel has a great location near I-95, West Palm, City Place, and Palm Beach. It is reasonably priced and it takes my pet Yorkie and without an extra fee! La Quinta's are very great about pets! The bed was fresh and comfortable.
The carpet in the room wasn't so clean. I'd suggest new carpeting or tile flooring. Elevators need to be cleaned up and shined up.

If you have a pet and you need this location at this price, then you can stay here. If you can afford the pet fees and prices at other hotels, then please please do so.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lolo, MT
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff there were very pleasant! No problem with a late check in, and offered to give us a refund when we had to leave a day early.
They allowed smoking on their top floor (the sixth floor); unfortunately, the smell of smoke was throughout the hotel, and in our carpet on the 4th floor... we had to do some extra cleaning for our room...

the beds were comfortable and the free breakfast choices were reasonable, to include hot homemade waffles.

Solo Traveler
Reginald from Lake Worth, FL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I had my privacy, although, there were a massive manhunt in the building and a few police officers did barge inside my room without notification
yes, the fact there weren't any security cameras overlooking the parking lot.

in all, it was a good hotel and I did enjoy my stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg