La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1910 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
May 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
That I never have to deal with them again
Yes the fact that they double charged me and when I asked the manager she told me it wasn't her problem to call my bank.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was nice.
Had a room on the 4th floor. The 5th is smoking. I could smell the cigarette smoke in the hall and room.
Brendan from St Petersburg, FL
March 1, 2016
1.0
The paneling was literally peeling off the inside of the bathroom door and the room smelled horribly of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
How clean our room was and how friendly the staff was.
The breakfast could have been better. More variety.
Couple
Brian from Oshkosh, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
VERY slow elevator. Room was tiny.
Couple
Roxanne from Riviera Beach, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, massage shower head and the view
There need to be a larger area for the continental breakfast. Not enough tables and space.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, NY
January 12, 2015
1.0
Nothing. There was a barking dog 24-7 on my floor. I went to the front desk 3 separate times to request a different floor and there was a line of customers.
Everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
location
Rooms were having smoking smell even though non smoking room was requested. It was cleaned after request but still was not that effective.Both queen bed were smaller in size than usual queen beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location
The room was too small and overrated price
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.